Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

The Ultimate CS:GO Multi-Script


  • Please log in to reply
201 replies to this topic
rodrigomc2000
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Last active: Sep 22 2015 05:00 PM
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2015

there's a way to play a sound when we turn a feature on or off ? Like a beep or play a mp3 sound? I'm on windows 8 and need always ALT + TAB to see if I'm using the right features at moment because the script play no sounds after I press the hot keys!

 

thanks man!



SnowFlake_FlowSnake
  • Members
  • 845 posts
  • Last active: Jan 24 2016 05:24 PM
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2012
Add Soundbeep after the hotkey

like this:

H::
Soundbeep
  • Download link of my scripts on Autohotkey.com 2/10/2015 [DOWNLAND]
  • Contact Info:  https://github.com/floowsnaake //  FloowSnaake(A)gmail.com
  • IF you need Help send me a PM,Email or Post on Github

  • Quote by tank  Posted 29 September 2015 - 06:14 PM

  • "Eventually i will find a way to convert the DB back to PHPBB3. but i dont have the bandwidth right now. No one that has tried has had success. It is the Only way i can keep this open is if i could successfully convert it."

rodrigomc2000
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Last active: Sep 22 2015 05:00 PM
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2015

not work... but it's ok!

 

I ask for something more advanced like a sound when I turn the feature ON and a different sound when I toggle the feature OFF

 

Thanks anyway!



Atosz
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Last active: Sep 05 2015 12:00 PM
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2015

Hello guys!

 

I want to ask somebody just can cut off this 2 parts ( i just need this 2 cuz i have bind etc) and make the activation buttons variable? 

 

  • BHop
  • Tap once is burst, but when u hold down mouse its fully auto

Thanks anyway!!



EpicnessCoding
  • Members
  • 217 posts
  • Last active: Feb 05 2016 12:48 AM
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2014

Hmm... sounds.... shouldn't be too hard

 

the problem is GETTING the sounds...


I make custom scripts for money!

Sorry my website is down. Contact me by adding me on Steam. My steam is EpicnessCoding.

Just add me on steam if you have to. (Hint: Search EpicnessCoding, my name changes a lot :D)


levider
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Last active: Nov 11 2015 08:56 AM
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2015

Hmm... sounds.... shouldn't be too hard

 

the problem is GETTING the sounds...

 

SoundBeep :)

 

 

For example:

 

#NoEnv
#SingleInstance force
SendMode Input

ScriptActive = 1

FixAmount = 0.00000000000000000001


RecoilFix(amount)
{
DllCall("mouse_event",uint,1,int,x,int,amount,uint ,0,int,0)
}


{
~Lbutton::
If ScriptActive = 1
{
RecoilFix(FixAmount)
Loop
{
GetKeyState, state, Lbutton, P
if state=U
break
Sendinput {Click down}
Sleep 40
Sendinput {Click up}
Sleep 40
RecoilFix(FixAmount)
}
}
return


;Pauses AutoHotKey Script.

~x::
If ScriptActive = 1
{
ScriptActive = 0
SoundBeep, 400, 400
}
else if ScriptActive = 0
{
ScriptActive = 1
SoundBeep, 1000, 100
SoundBeep, 1000, 100
}
return


~NumpadAdd::
++FixAmount
SoundBeep, 700, 100
SoundBeep, 700, 100
clipboard = %FixAmount%
return


~NumpadSub::
--FixAmount
SoundBeep, 700, 100
clipboard = %FixAmount%
return

~NumpadDiv::
FixAmount-=0.1
SoundBeep, 600, 100
clipboard = %FixAmount%
return

~NumpadMult::
FixAmount+=0.1
SoundBeep, 600, 100
SoundBeep, 600, 100
clipboard = %FixAmount%
return
}

;M9 = FixAmount 1
;G3 = FixAmount 0.700000



EpicnessCoding
  • Members
  • 217 posts
  • Last active: Feb 05 2016 12:48 AM
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2014

Nice find... those who want to add sounds, just do as levider says...


I make custom scripts for money!

Sorry my website is down. Contact me by adding me on Steam. My steam is EpicnessCoding.

Just add me on steam if you have to. (Hint: Search EpicnessCoding, my name changes a lot :D)


EpicnessCoding
  • Members
  • 217 posts
  • Last active: Feb 05 2016 12:48 AM
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2014

Guys by the way, I added a special AutoHotKey page that has all the programs I made. You can check it out at epicnesscoding.weebly.com!


I make custom scripts for money!

Sorry my website is down. Contact me by adding me on Steam. My steam is EpicnessCoding.

Just add me on steam if you have to. (Hint: Search EpicnessCoding, my name changes a lot :D)


Kage_Storm
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Jul 03 2015 07:40 AM
  • Joined: 03 Jul 2015

Hi, every time I try to run this code it comes up with

Error at line 2.

Line Text: 2.;By:EpicnessCoding

Error: This line does not contain a recognised action.

 

It does this to every line of code, so what can I do to fix it?



SnowFlake_FlowSnake
  • Members
  • 845 posts
  • Last active: Jan 24 2016 05:24 PM
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2012

Do you have the latest verson of Autohtokey?


  • Download link of my scripts on Autohotkey.com 2/10/2015 [DOWNLAND]
  • Contact Info:  https://github.com/floowsnaake //  FloowSnaake(A)gmail.com
  • IF you need Help send me a PM,Email or Post on Github

  • Quote by tank  Posted 29 September 2015 - 06:14 PM

  • "Eventually i will find a way to convert the DB back to PHPBB3. but i dont have the bandwidth right now. No one that has tried has had success. It is the Only way i can keep this open is if i could successfully convert it."

Mndsbro
  • New members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Jul 11 2015 06:55 PM
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2015

Can you receive a vac ban for any of these?



tacolizard
  • New members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Jul 15 2015 07:46 PM
  • Joined: 15 Jul 2015

What is your in-game sensitivity? I'm asking because I can't get mine quite right for the No-Recoil. Thanks!



timbo
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Jul 19 2015 03:25 PM
  • Joined: 18 Jul 2015

Can u get VAC banned using this in Matchmaking ?

 

It works perfectly thanks a lot for this great script. :)



timbo
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Jul 19 2015 03:25 PM
  • Joined: 18 Jul 2015

Where can i get the Triggerbot @EpicnessCosing ?

 

Thanks.



timbo
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Jul 19 2015 03:25 PM
  • Joined: 18 Jul 2015

@Levider where i have to add these lines in the script ?