Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

[module] Toolbar v2.31


  • Please log in to reply
69 replies to this topic
majkinetor
  • Moderators
  • 4512 posts
  • Last active: May 20 2019 07:41 AM
  • Joined: 24 May 2006
OUTDATED. Toolbar is now maintained via Formsframework.

T o o l b a r

Toolbar control



Download          Documentation          Tutorial


Posted Image


Thread Highlights
[*:1w61dml5] Fat toolbar phenomenon.
[*:1w61dml5] Separators making Toolbar client area bigger then needed[/list]
Posted Image

n-l-i-d
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Excellent! 8) (as always...)

jballi
  • Members
  • 1029 posts
  • Last active:
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2005
Very comprehensive. Thanks for sharing. :)

freakkk
  • Members
  • 182 posts
  • Last active: Dec 16 2014 06:23 PM
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2005
This is baddass, & very thoroughly documented. Thanks for the update! :D

DHMH
  • Members
  • 230 posts
  • Last active: Mar 25 2012 10:34 AM
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2008
Thx!
Your scripts are always useful!:D


I have a question:
How can i change the position of the toolbar?
I have a custom skin and the gui hasn´t a caption! And the toolbar is always in the foreground!

Thx in advance!
Greets,
DHMH

Banana
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
h3 := Toolbar_Add(hGui, "OnToolbar", "vertical wrapable nodivider", "3L", "x100 y120 w200 h150")


DHMH
  • Members
  • 230 posts
  • Last active: Mar 25 2012 10:34 AM
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2008
Thanks Banana!
Greets,
DHMH

Buddy
  • Members
  • 11 posts
  • Last active: Jan 23 2011 08:25 PM
  • Joined: 09 Aug 2007
_Test.ahk delivers:

Error at line 815 in #include file "C:\....\Toolbar.ahk"
Line Text: %fun%
Error: Dynamic function calls are not supported.

What needs to be done to enable the missing support ?

SKAN
  • Administrators
  • 9115 posts
  • Last active:
  • Joined: 26 Dec 2005

What needs to be done to enable the missing support ?


Download latest version of AutoHotkey

DHMH
  • Members
  • 230 posts
  • Last active: Mar 25 2012 10:34 AM
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2008
Can you help me ?
How can i make my own imagelist ?
Greets,
DHMH

  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Yes, see docs.

Just create image list and put its handle in Add func

DHMH
  • Members
  • 230 posts
  • Last active: Mar 25 2012 10:34 AM
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2008
Does the imagelist have got a special format ? Must i create for every button one graphic ?
Greets,
DHMH

majkinetor !
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
No.

Read the manual, please.

DHMH
  • Members
  • 230 posts
  • Last active: Mar 25 2012 10:34 AM
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2008
Ok, thank you!
Is it also possible to make a toolbar like microsoft word, where you can choose the font size, font, etc. ?
Greets,
DHMH

// EDIT:
I found this, only:
<!-- m -->http://www.bettersol... ... 512321.htm<!-- m -->

or this: <!-- m -->http://www.devcompon....com/dotnetbar/<!-- m -->

majkinetor
  • Moderators
  • 4512 posts
  • Last active: May 20 2019 07:41 AM
  • Joined: 24 May 2006
No, its standard OS toolbar. Font can be customized like this:

h1 := Toolbar_Add(hGui, "OnToolbar", "vertical flat nodivider border", 3, "x0")
hFont := CreateFont("s12 italic, Courier New")                           
SendMessage, 0x30, %hFont%, 1,, ahk_id %h1%  ;WM_SETFONT = 0x30

<!-- m -->http://www.autohotke... ... createfont<!-- m -->
Posted Image