Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

AlternativeWay 2 make AutoHotkey work on Ragnarok w/ Harmony


  • Please log in to reply
68 replies to this topic
sinclair26
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active:
  • Joined: 20 May 2013

@Eve...thanks, im using a win7 32-bit and the script you posted worked. i am now able to spam MA by just holding the hotkey i set for it, q = sbk, w = meteor assault..

 

although im having troubles with soul breaker, it only casts 1 at a time. can you make me a script for spamming soulbreaker? something like when i press q then click on someone i would do around 3-5 sbks.

 

oh and another key for sonic blow.. can you make it at letter "A" and like when i click someone it would do 3-5 sbs.

 

thanks alot for your help.



xedgefilm
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Nov 20 2013 06:31 PM
  • Joined: 25 May 2013

i use Win7 Ultimate 32bit

 

can anyone help me for use AHK F1-F4 for RO plzz

 

thx so much for Helping



xedgefilm
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Nov 20 2013 06:31 PM
  • Joined: 25 May 2013

i try this script

 

$F1::
SetKeyDelay,-1 ;
Loop
{
    BlockInput, MouseMoveOff
if not GetKeyState("F1", "P")
break
SendPlay {F1}{LButton}
BlockInput, off
SendEvent {Click}
}

 

but it doesn't click by itself. I have to manually press left click to use the skills

 

can someone help me with that



nardo03
  • Members
  • 15 posts
  • Last active: Mar 22 2015 03:44 PM
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2013

i have a clicker here, rather an autohotkey installer, which could make clicker works in Ragnarok with Harmony.. i am still experimenting on windows7...xD

whenever i test my clicker on windows7, sometimes it works. sometimes not. i will post it right away when i already figured out how can we make clicker works in windows7's Ragnarok with harmony~

 

can i have a auto clicker?? please, because the admin of the RO he blocked all the AHK i dont know how he do it, only wind 7 i think, because my AHK doesn't work anymore.



cracker
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Jun 28 2013 05:24 AM
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2013

i try this script

 

$F1::
SetKeyDelay,-1 ;
Loop
{
    BlockInput, MouseMoveOff
if not GetKeyState("F1", "P")
break
SendPlay {F1}{LButton}
BlockInput, off
SendEvent {Click}
}

 

but it doesn't click by itself. I have to manually press left click to use the skills

 

can someone help me with that

 

$F1::
SetDefaultMouseSpeed, 0
Loop
{
    BlockInput, MouseMoveOff
if not GetKeyState("F1", "P")
break

setkeydelay, -1

BlockInput, off
Send {F1}
Send {Click}

Send {F1}
}

 

return                                        

                                                                              ;This is not included .. i just edit the script you made .. try this

                                                                              ; new script  just hold the f1 and it will spam as you wish .. ^__^v



juan
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Feb 17 2014 08:53 PM
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2014

Dude 

my click dont work in my RO
 

all skills work but click no :(

 

Windows 7 ultimate 32bits

 

see my script:

 

v:: 
SendPlay {F2} 
Sleep 1
SendPlay {F3} 
Sleep 38 
SendPlay {F1} 
Sleep 46 
SendPlay {F3} 
Sleep 38
SendPlay {F4} 
Sleep 0
SendPlay {Click}
Return 


PeinWinter
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Mar 19 2014 03:27 PM
  • Joined: 14 Mar 2014

Pls. help me bypass AHK in Internal Guard 3.6

 

I play WTF -RO and 

mykeys dont longer work anymore..

 

If i log in with the keys i automatically got DC.. can anyone pls help me.



FootLong
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: May 04 2014 12:31 PM
  • Joined: 04 May 2014

Might I suggest a VB alternative to autohotkey.

Some delays might be off depending on your PC performance. If you find any bugs kindly please report it to me thanks :)

http://footlong.url.ph

 

Also I coded a Harmony/GameGuard disabler but it won't always work 100%.
It works on some servers but there is only 1 release as of now.

Future release will include more servers.



rromarr1234
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Jun 19 2014 01:03 PM
  • Joined: 01 Jun 2014

hello good day, im using windows 8 64bit. is there a way to bypass harmony for a clicker to work? i have read the thread but this is the first time for windows 8 64 bit, im hoping there is a chance.