Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

MouseGestureL


  • Please log in to reply
136 replies to this topic
rrhuffy
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Last active: Dec 11 2013 10:21 PM
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2012
This code works:
run e:\Dropbox\AutoHotkeyScripts\MouseGestureL\MouseGesture.ahk
Sleep 500
run e:\Dropbox\AutoHotkeyScripts\AutoHotkey.ahk
Without sleep, or when I swap that lines and run I discovered that some hotkeys/gestures didn't work.
So maybe You just need to put any timer for 500ms at end of gestures, and then run all scripts.
But then I'll got multiple scripts opened in tray/process monitor instead of one, which include another. :(
If You find how to include that, then it would be awesome. But if its harder than I think, then just forget that, I can live with 2 scripts in tray ;) (gestures and mine which include clipboard script)

Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Hi rrhuffy

I looked at the ClipStep.ahk.
This is a script of a type which will repeat an infinite loop if it starts, and performs processing according to a state.
Therefore, if it includes in the portion of initialization processing of MouseGestureL.ahk, the direction of MouseGestureL.ahk It stops operating.

Shows how to deal with in two ways.
One is to include MouseGesture.ahk in the head of ClipStep.ahk and start the ClipStep.ahk.
(It is the way 8.1 of help)
;ClipStep.ahk
;Control multiple clipboards using only the keyboard's Ctrl-X-C-V
; Select some text, press Ctrl-C a couple of times to copy it to multiple new clipboards. 
; Now hold down Ctrl and press V repeatedly to step through the clipboards. C steps backwards. 
; When you've got the clipboard you want, release Ctrl to paste. 
; To delete a clipboard, hold down Ctrl, press V followed by X twice to delete, three times to 
; delete all, or once to cancel. Release Ctrl to accept. 
; The clipboards are saved to separate files, so place the sctipt in it's own folder. 
;Skrommel @2005

#Include %A_ScriptDir%\MouseGesture.ahk

#SingleInstance,Force
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;;Following abbreviation 
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Another way is to include the ClipStep.ahk laterof the last line of MouseGesture.ahk, MG_End: , you start the more MouseGesture.ahk.
I think the latter is easy, and close to the way Mr. rrhuffy tried.

;===============================================================================
;
;		MouseGestureL.ahk - Main Script
;														Created by lukewarm
;														Modified by Pyonkichi
;===============================================================================
MG_Init:
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;;Middle abbreviation  
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

MG_End:
#NoEnv
#Include %A_ScriptDir%\ClipStep.ahk
This answer was written by Mr.Pyonkichi .
Translated by Shirubadappuru.


A help is corrected and it reuploaded.
8.1 was corrected.
The dead link was corrected.


rrhuffy
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Last active: Dec 11 2013 10:21 PM
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2012
Thank You for reply.
I used second way and it works perfect. One autohotkey program in tray, one reload button etc.
Thank You very much :)
If I may, I've got another questions. I've got:
LButton & RButton::Send ^{Tab}
And tried to move that part into gestures:
[LeftRight]
G=LB_RB_
Default=Send ^{Tab}
And it works, I can switch tabs in chrome etc. All things (gestures, clipboard and mine scripts) ale running ideally. But now its difficult to see what I'm selecting by LMB+move, or moving a window/file/tab in browser. I set recognition time threshold to 100ms, and gestures still works, and lag between dragging something and effect (file/tab etc is grabbed and sticked to mouse) is smaller, but it's still noticeable and annoying.
If that's impossible to fix, then i could stay with mine old script, but then another gesture isn't working:
[RightLeft]
G=RB_LB_
Default=Send ^+{Tab}
All another gestures (all started with RMB) works fine.
Earlier I used:
RButton & LButton::Send ^+{Tab}
But now if I use that, then none of gestures works, even G=LB_RB_ (i tried with '~' at beginning) :(

One hour ago, before so much attempts with Your advice I used gestures without LMB+RMB and RMB+RLM, and separately mine script, which include:
LButton & RButton::Send ^{Tab}
RButton & LButton::Send ^+{Tab}
And run them by two "Run xyz.ahk" lines, and sleep between them, and EVERYTHING work fine...
LMB+RMB works and dragging windows/tabs etc works perfect
RMB+LMB works and all gestures (which are triggered by RMB) works too.
Do You have any ideas how to fix that, if I stubbornly want one big ahk script instead of multiple as is working now?

Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Hi rrhuffy

My mouse has five buttons.
This is a common problem when using the three-button mouse.

I tried a set of questions, as you say.
Became too difficult to use then mousegesture would remain.

Gesture from the first press the right button or left button will interfere with the operation of the original button.
Starting from the left button setting is especially difficult.
So, I have to set starting from the right button ,the wheel or side buttons.

As a solution,
This is a passive,but safe way.
Changed it to something different settings, starting from the left button.
For example
;[LeftRight]
;G=LB_RB_
;Default=Send ^{Tab}
;↓
[Change_Tab]
G=RB_WD_
Default=Send, ^{Tab}
Exel is a setting such as this will not work.
I am under the conditions when you put the cursor on the part of the taskbar
And assigns it to the WD_.


Another solution,
[Ignore]
G=LB_R
G=LB_L
G=LB_D
G=LB_U
Default=MG_Abort()
G=LB_R
G=LB_L
G=LB_D
G=LB_U
These are registered by Mg_Abort().
And set Cursor Movement to Start Judgement of Timeout in pixels:0
Operation tends to operate the way changed as follows.
;G=LB_RB_
;↓
G=LB_RB__

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
2012 04/23 07:30
When the 2nd method is used
MG_Edit which double-clicked and started the task tray icon cannot be operated.
It is OK, if setting edit is called by [Right-click the tray icon] or [MG_Edit is directly started from Explorer].



;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
2012 04/24 15:02
3rd solution,
[LeftRight]
G=RB__
Default=if (GetKeyState("LButton", "P")) {【TAB】;Operation at the time of RB_LB__ 【TAB】Send, {LButton Up}^{Tab}【TAB】}else{【TAB】;Operation at the time of a right-click stand alone 【TAB】SetMouseDelay,-1【TAB】【TAB】Send, {Blind}{RButton}【TAB】}

[RightLeft]
G=RB_LB__
Default=Send,+^{Tab}


Posted Image The 2nd and the 3rd answer were made from Japanese user's cooperation. Posted Image


Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Hi rrhuffy

The locker gesture of FireFox was also tried.

If it carries out
[RightLeft]
G=RB_LB__
Default=Send,+^{Tab}
Posted ImageThen, when it was excessive that a menu was finally displayed, I understand.
When only RB_LB__ is incorporated
Finally a menu does not come out by this setting.

Posted ImageThen, the corrected thing is introduced here.

[LeftRight]
G=RB__
Default=if (GetKeyState("LButton", "P")) {【TAB】;Operation at the time of RB_LB__  【TAB】Send, {LButton Up}^{Tab}【TAB】}else if !(MG_Executed>1){【TAB】Send,{RButton}【TAB】}

[RightLeft]
G=RB_LB__
Default=Send,+^{Tab}

Posted Image The answer was made from Japanese user's cooperation. Posted Image


Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
MouseGestureL.ahk Ver.1.14 has been released.

■ Contents of this update
   ○Ver.1.14 2012/05/01
 ・"Arrows Type 2" is added to the kind of Navi.

 ・A setup of the arrow color classified by trigger operation of
arrow Navi is added to the setting screen of Navi.

 ・The API function for plug-in for adding an item to the template
of the Custom-Condition is added.
    ⇒ MG_AddConditionCategory()、MG_AddCustomCondition()、
    MG_SetRuleValue()
    ※Refer to near the 165th line of MG_Edit.ahk for directions for use.
                       
Arrows Type 1
Posted Image
Arrows Type 2
Posted Image


■ Download
MGLahk114.zip
:idea: <!-- m -->http://code.google.c... ... akechanges<!-- m -->
:oops: Comments, ideas and insults are all welcome. :oops:

■ Other
It corrected so that the example of a setting of a help could be imported from a clipboard.
Shirubadappuru


hoppfrosch
  • Members
  • 399 posts
  • Last active: Feb 26 2016 05:31 AM
  • Joined: 25 Jan 2006
I've currently got following problem when using MouseGestureL:

Pressing the right-mousebutton the context menu of applications does not show up anymore. I think MouseGestureL "eats up" the right-mousebutton click and does mot pass it through to the original application to show the context menu, as everything works normal when MouseGestureL is not working ...

I don't know whether it's caused by my configuration - or its an error.

Here's the contents of my ini-file:

[Settings]
8Dir=0
ActiveAsTarget=0
Interval=20
Threshold=60
LongThresholdX=800
LongThresholdY=600
LongThreshold=700
TimeoutThreshold=12
Timeout=400
DGInterval=0
ORangeDefault=3
ORangeA=3
ORangeB=3
UseNavi=1
UseExNavi=3
NaviInterval=10
NaviPersist=0
ExNaviTransBG=1
ExNaviFG=000000
ExNaviBG=010101
ExNaviTranspcy=255
ExNaviSize=24
ExNaviSpacing=2
ExNaviPadding=4
ExNaviMargin=8
AdNaviFG=FFFFFF
AdNaviNI=7F7F7F
AdNaviBG=000000
AdNaviTranspcy=220
AdNaviSize=12
AdNaviFont=Tahoma
AdNaviPosition=0
AdNaviPaddingL=6
AdNaviPaddingR=8
AdNaviPaddingT=3
AdNaviPaddingB=6
AdNaviRound=1
AdNaviMargin=14
AdNaviSpaceX=2
AdNaviSpaceY=2
AdNaviOnClick=0
ShowTrail=1
DrawTrailWnd=1
TrailColor=0000FF
TrailTranspcy=255
TrailWidth=3
TrailStartMove=3
TrailInterval=10
HotkeyEnable=
HotkeyNavi=
TraySubmenu=0
EditCommand=

[Disable]

[Editor]
CClass=Edit
CClass=TEdit

[Browser]
CClass=Internet Explorer_Server
CClass=MozillaWindowClass
CClass=OperaWindowClass
CClass=WebViewWindowClass
CClass=Chrome_RenderWidgetHostHWND

[CommandPrompt]
WClass=ConsoleWindowClass

[Menu]
WClass=#32768

[FileDialog]
WClass=#32770

[MaximizedWindow]
Custom=MG_Win("MinMax")=1

[Firefox]
Exe=firefox.exe

[Komodo_Exe]
Exe=komodo.exe

[MB_DR]
G=MB_DR
Komodo_Exe=Send, ^{F4}

[RB_DR]
G=RB_DR
Firefox=MG_Abort()
Default=Send, ^{F4}

[MB_R]
G=MB_R
Komodo_Exe=Send, ^{PgDn}

[MB_L]
G=MB_L
Komodo_Exe=Send, ^{PgUp}

;     (.)~(.)   
;    (-------)                                    
;---ooO-----Ooo---------------------------------------------------
;    Hoppfrosch  - AHK_L 1.1.07.03 Unicode 32bit on Win7 Ultimate
;-----------------------------------------------------------------                        
;    ( )   ( )                            
;    /|\   /|\


Recommendation: AHK_L (http://l.autohotkey.net/)

Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Hi hoppfrosch
Thank you for the question.
I tried your ini.file.

When a setup of Type of Gesture Hints is made into a tooltip.
A hint comes out.
At the time of Arrow, Advanced, and Navigation, a menu comes out normally by right-click.

It seems that a hint will come out if a right-click defines the gesture performed first.
Please change the type of a hint into another thing.

My answer is above.
Posted ImageMoreover, if detailed information enters, I will answer by addition.


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
2012/05/04 19:33
Since it reappeared even if tried in one's environment, when it checked,
processing of Advanced Navi, and Navigation Navi had a bug.
Iit is reflected in a version next time.

This answer was written by Mr.Pyonkichi

Translated by Shirubadappuru.

hoppfrosch
  • Members
  • 399 posts
  • Last active: Feb 26 2016 05:31 AM
  • Joined: 25 Jan 2006


When a setup of Type of Gesture Hints is made into a tooltip.
A hint comes out.
At the time of Arrow, Advanced, and Navigation, a menu comes out normally by right-click.

It seems that a hint will come out if a right-click defines the gesture performed first.
Please change the type of a hint into another thing.

My answer is above.
Posted ImageMoreover, if detailed information enters, I will answer by addition.


I tried here and the result is following:
* right button context menu appears if "Configuration->Hints->Type of Hints" is set to Tooltips or Arrows Type 1 or Arrows Type 2
* the above error occurs when "Configuration->Hints->Type of Hints" is set to Advanced or Navigation

At the moment I'm fine with this solution - Thanks!

rrhuffy
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Last active: Dec 11 2013 10:21 PM
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2012

[LeftRight]
G=RB__
Default=if (GetKeyState("LButton", "P")) {【TAB】;Operation at the time of RB_LB__  【TAB】Send, {LButton Up}^{Tab}【TAB】}else if !(MG_Executed>1){【TAB】Send,{RButton}【TAB】}

[RightLeft]
G=RB_LB__
Default=Send,+^{Tab}

Sorry for late answer.
That code just works perfectly! :)
Thank You very much :)

Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Hello, rrhuffy .
Thank you for your reply.
It was good to move.Posted Image


Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Two kinds of plug-in were released.

■ Download
<!-- l --><a class="postlink-local" href="http://www.autohotkey.com/community/images/smilies/icon_rolleyes.jpg">images/smilies/icon_rolleyes.jpg</a><!-- l -->[/img] <!-- m -->http://code.google.c.../downloads/list<!-- m -->

MouseGestureL-Plugin (made by some japanese user)
●Extended contents  (Language Japanese Only)
The 2nd clause is added to the category of the Window control of an action template below.
1,The size and the position of a window are changed.  
2,Grab the window 

It is correction of readme.

[右寄せ]
G=X1B_R
Default=WinResize(MG_HWND, "6" )【TAB】WinCatch(MG_HWND, "4" )

[Half_R]
G=X1B_R
Default=WinGet, State, MinMax, A【TAB】 if State != 0【TAB】 WinRestore, A【TAB】 WinResize(MG_HWND, "6" )【TAB】WinCatch(MG_HWND, "4" )





Backup & Restore plugin Ver.1.08 (made by Shirubadappuru )
●Extended contents
○plugin generation management type - Copy ALL Time
Copy ALL Time it is executed by the MG_Edit.ahk
Restoration is a menu selection system.
The folder of Two months before is deleted.
(Since the renamed Folder is also deleted, please delete
33~47 lines of Siru.ahk to remove this operation. )

Restoration Please choose plug-in >Restore Settings of a task tray,
and follow a dialog.

Posted Image

And MG_ScreenEdge.ahk was corrected so that the width of the corner
used in the place of Screen end contact recognition could be specified.
Here is a trial product.

■ Download
<!-- m -->http://code.google.c.../downloads/list<!-- m -->



Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
MouseGestureL.ahk Ver.1.15 has been released.

■ Contents of this update   
○Ver.1.15 2012/05/07

・It changes so that registration of sample gesture can be chosen
at the time of first time starting.

・It corrects so that duplication registration of a condition definition
of the same contents and duplication registration of the Action
Binding for the same conditions cannot be performed.

・When importing a condition definition and a gesture definition from
a clipboard, the definition which overlaps with the existing setup
is corrected so that it may ignore.

・API function MG_AddPluginMenu() for plug-in for adding an item
to the menu of a task tray is added.

・The fault as which Navi is not displayed in the environment where
the subtrigger is not set up even if it chooses Advanced Navi and
Navigation Navi is corrected.

・It corrects so that scrolling of Microsoft Office 2007 can be
performed in MG_Scroll2 ().
                       

■ Download
MGLahk115.zip
:idea: <!-- m -->http://code.google.c... ... akechanges<!-- m -->
:oops: Comments, ideas and insults are all welcome. :oops:

_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/
2012/05/10
The help was corrected and it uploaded again.
4.5.3. The picture was updated.
4.5.5. Plugin Sample Script <-The text was changed.
5.2.7. Only a setup of G=RB_UD is performed although separate
operation was assigned to G=RB_UD and G=RB_UDUD. <-It added.
By Shirubadappuru





exetron
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Hi! Just discovered this script today... i don't know if i did everything well but i'm getting this error when i try to execute the file
"Error in #include file
"C:\..\MG_commonLib.ahk"Parameter#1 invalid
Specificallt: MGW_Lng:New
...
---> 311:Gui,MGW_Lgn:New
The program will exit.

What shoud i do? :S

Thanks!

Shirubadappuru
  • Members
  • 94 posts
  • Last active: Oct 02 2014 10:33 AM
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Hi exetron.
Thank you for the question.

It can be used, if MouseGesture.ahk is started where AutoHotkey_L is installed.
MouseGesture.ahk
Main part.
Usually, it starts by performing this script.

It seems that it has not started well if an error message is seen. Posted Image
This is an error message which comes out when the version of AutoHotkey_L is old.
Please try the following method.

Update AutoHotkey_L.
Update of AutoHotkey_L will be automatically performed,if Update.ahk in the same folder is performed.Posted Image

And please click MouseGesture.ahk.

If it does not succeed now, please delete the folder of MouseGestureL once.
And please unzip the MGLahk115.zip and do the same work.