Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

Minecraft Utilities : Fishing Bot, Chest Xfer, Auto Furnace


  • Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic
Fantarius
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Pls update Downloadlinks!

prowordz
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Sep 21 2012 07:15 PM
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2012
The link to the script does not work anymore, could you please fix. Thanks

GeekDude
  • Spam Officer
  • 391 posts
  • Last active: Oct 05 2015 08:13 PM
  • Joined: 23 Nov 2009
You can find it in the zip file link on this post: <!-- l --><a class="postlink-local" href="http://www.autohotkey.com/community/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=89243&start=90#p557810">viewtopic.php?f=6&t=89243&start=90#p557810</a><!-- l -->

gobertech
  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Last active: Mar 22 2012 03:39 AM
  • Joined: 03 Mar 2012
Updated links. I will be watching this thread from now on as I see people are using it. If you have any feature requests (automating things that are tedious to do in vanilla minecraft) let me know.
I apologize for the late support.


Whenever I try to run this script in online play or offline, it casts the rod and starts to fish. It shows that it recognizes the bobber and it even changes the coordinates based upon where the bobber is. The thing is, it doesn't reel in after the bobber moves. Is this just me?


My best guess would be lighting issues. Fish next to glowstone/torches if its dark and set brightness to bright. Alternatively, there can be too little of a difference between the bobber above water and below water. I'd play with the Smooth Lighting option and the Graphics mode (fast/fancy). There are also other potential problems that I haven't considered until now - the biome that you are fishing in and whether or not you are fishing near bedrock (fog and dust at low y-level).

When the bobber goes under the water you should (albeit very briefly) see the tracking information change to "Potential Bite" then to either "Lost the Bobber", "**Reeling**", or "Just a nibble". If the tracking information never changes you need to change the *40 in all instances of
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, A_ScreenWidth, A_ScreenHeight, *40 %A_ScriptDir%\bobber.png
to a lower value.

  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Hi i get an error of

Posted Image

How can i fix this?
:?

  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Nvm i Failed :oops:

TheKhopesh
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Nov 05 2012 02:31 PM
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2012
So, say I like to use the Vanilla function on the Tekkit launcher, how do I modify these files to work with it?
I have it working on the default mc.exe, but I have a crappy computer and the tekkit launcher is the only thing that seems to let me play for extended periods of time.

I realize this is an old thread, but please respond soon, thank you.

kcmartz
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Last active: Feb 16 2015 11:44 PM
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2012
I keep getting 'Bobber Not Found'

I have both AHK in the same folder with the Bobber.png.

punchin
  • Members
  • 117 posts
  • Last active: Jul 11 2016 05:20 PM
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2012

The auto fisher for me will track the bobber all day, but will not react when a fish bites. I leave my mouse alone so as not to disturb the tracking, and make sure the cross hairs aren't near the bobber, but it doesn't catch fish. [Edit: I had some firework rockets in my inventory from the 1.5 snapshot that were the same colors as the bobber and the macro kept jumping to them.]

 

Also, why would you overwrite your original autohotkey.ahk file? Just paste the script in notepad, save it as whatever you want and where ever you want, but with the .ahk extension. Makes finding it later so much easier.

 

Once you install AHK, your computer will automatically launch .ahk files when you double click on them.

 

And for everyone getting "Bobber not found", make sure you're not using a texture pack. The bobber.png is specifically for the vanilla texture.



Plexio
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: May 26 2013 10:55 PM
  • Joined: 26 May 2013

Is this bot safe for multiplayer Servers? I mean, is it difficult to detect it? Because of bans for using scripts.



Chooseacolor
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Feb 20 2014 02:42 AM
  • Joined: 18 Feb 2014

Sorry everyone i hate to inform you all I have fixed fishing by being a noob.

 

now lets be honest idk what the hell i did 

trial and error baby.

 

 

i used Gdip_all so u must download that or change it to Gdip.ahk

Also change your Computer name from 33 DUH

ways to fix

 

 

use a smaller minecraft window. Dont maximize.

 

using optifine Zoom Increases chance of finding bobber but not needed

 

 

so....

..... here is my code. 

 

please dont ask me for troubleshooting. this will solve the issue for advance users only. or just do what i did

#NoEnv
SendMode Input
SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%
#Singleinstance force
;#include C:\Users\33\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\scripts\Gdip_All.ahk
;#include C:\Users\33\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\scripts\bobber.png


CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen

Gui, +Owner  ; +Owner prevents a taskbar button from appearing.
Gui, Color, 000000
Gui, font, cWhite W100 s8, Verdana
Gui, Add, Text, vMyText x5 y5 w250 r3
Gui, +ToolWindow
Gui, +AlwaysOnTop
Gui, Show, NA x0 yCenter w250 h75
Gui, +Resize
Gui, Add, Picture, vMyPic w5 x5

updateOSD("Idle")
toggle = 0
#MaxThreadsPerHotkey 2
#InstallMouseHook

;currentItem := "temp"


/* if (!pToken:=Gdip_Startup()) {
 *       msgbox, 48, gdiplus error!, Gdiplus failed to start. Please ensure you have gdiplus on your system
 *       ExitApp
 *    }
 */
 ^p:: ;QUIT
Gui, Destroy
;Gdip_Shutdown(pToken)
ExitApp
Return  

*F4:: ;auto types /home. Use when you fall into lava, start drowning, or to escape a hissing creeper after a skeleton pushes you off of a ledge
	BlockInput,  Send
	Send, t
	sleep 100
	SendInput, {Raw}/home
	sleep 100
	SendInput, {Enter}
	BlockInput, Off
	return
	
^k:: ;autofisher
{
    Toggle := !Toggle
    If (!Toggle){
		updateOSD("IDLE")
		return
	}
BlockInput, MouseMove
	Begin:
    If (!Toggle){
		updateOSD("IDLE")
		return
	}
	updateOSD("Casting")
		Click Right
		Sleep 2000
		BlockInput, MouseMoveOff
	
	;find the bobber on the screen
	Search:
    If (!Toggle){
		updateOSD("IDLE")
		return
	}
	ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, A_ScreenWidth, A_ScreenHeight, *1 %A_ScriptDir%\bobber.png
if ErrorLevel = 2
    MsgBox Could not find the bobber image file.
else if ErrorLevel = 1
{
	updateOSD("Bobber Not Found")
   goto Search
}
else
{
   ; MsgBox The icon was found at %FoundX%x%FoundY%.
	updateOSD("Tracking at  x: " . FoundX . " y: " . FoundY)
	Sleep 100
	goto Search2
}
	;bobber was found. now track the bobber and wait for it to go underwater
	Search2:
    If (!Toggle){
		updateOSD("IDLE")
		return
	}
	ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, A_ScreenWidth, A_ScreenHeight, *40 %A_ScriptDir%\bobber.png
if ErrorLevel = 2
    MsgBox Could not find the bobber image file.
else if ErrorLevel = 1
{
   updateOSD("Potential Bite")
   goto Search3
}
else
{
	updateOSD("Tracking at  x: " . FoundX . " y: " . FoundY)
   Sleep 100
	goto Search2
}
		Search3:
    If (!Toggle){
		updateOSD("IDLE")
		return
	}
	ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, A_ScreenWidth, A_ScreenHeight, *100 %A_ScriptDir%\bobber.png
if ErrorLevel = 2
    MsgBox Could not find the bobber image file.
else if ErrorLevel = 1
	updateOSD("LOST THE BOBBER")
else
{
	ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, A_ScreenWidth, A_ScreenHeight, *40 %A_ScriptDir%\bobber.png
	if ErrorLevel = 1
	{
		updateOSD("**REELING**")
		Click Right
		Sleep 500
		goto Begin
	}
	else
		updateOSD("Just a nibble")
		Sleep 250
		goto Search
}
updateOSD("IDLE")
return
}
	
refreshOSD()
{
	global
	Gui, Show, NA x0 yCenter AutoSize
	return
}

updateOSD(string)
	{
		global
		osdText=%string%
		if(class_control="true")
			{
				IfWinActive, ahk_class %class%
					GuiControl,, MyText, %osdText%
			}
		else
			GuiControl,, MyText, %osdText%
		;Gui, Show, x0 yCenter AutoSize
		;SetTimer,unshowOSD,2500
		return
	}


mattymatty
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Feb 17 2015 10:12 AM
  • Joined: 17 Feb 2015

could you add to the fishing bot a break protection for the rood?