Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

Rift Fishing Assistant


  • Please log in to reply
224 replies to this topic
FlimFlam69
  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Last active: Feb 08 2013 02:10 AM
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2012
Unfortunately it is in the EULA that you agree to that allows them to do this.

FlimFlam69
  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Last active: Feb 08 2013 02:10 AM
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2012
G. CONSENT TO MONITOR

Please note that, when running, some Games may monitor your computer’s random access memory (“RAM”), media access control (“MAC”) address, configuration files and system files, etc., for unauthorized third party programs running concurrently with your Game which, in Trion ‘s sole determination: (i) enable or facilitate cheating of any type; (ii) allow users to modify or hack the applicable Game interface, environment, and/or experience in any way not expressly authorized by Trion; or (iii) intercept, “mine” or otherwise collect information from or through the applicable Game (an “Unauthorized Third Party Program”).

In the event that a Game detects an Unauthorized Third Party Program, (a) the Game may communicate information back to Trion, including without limitation your Account username, details about the Unauthorized Third Party Program detected and the activities or functions performed thereby, and/or details about your computer, and/or (B) Trion may exercise any or all of its rights and remedies under this Agreement or the applicable Game EULA without prior notice to the user linked to such Unauthorized Third Party Program.

You acknowledge that any and all data that is stored and is resident on our servers, and any and all communications that you make within the Site or any Games (including, but not limited to, messages solely directed at another player or group of players) traverse through our servers, may or may not be monitored by us or our agents (to the extent permitted by applicable law), you have no expectation of privacy in any such communications and expressly consent to such monitoring of communications you send and receive.

You expressly agree to waive any rights of confidentiality that you may have in and to your communications (if any) when using any of the Site’s communication features, you agree you have no expectation of privacy in any of those communications and, accordingly, and you expressly consent to such monitoring of communications (including technical support and customer service communications) that you send and receive.

Worldshaker
  • Members
  • 13 posts
  • Last active: Jan 30 2013 06:28 PM
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2012

Still rolling using EXE version renamed.



FlimFlam69
  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Last active: Feb 08 2013 02:10 AM
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2012
Same here... Would still like to see a start and stop timer.

Worldshaker
  • Members
  • 13 posts
  • Last active: Jan 30 2013 06:28 PM
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2012

New fishing changes today..

 

"* Fishing: Fishing just got more dangerous for characters more than 20 levels below the level of the zone they're fishing in - Fisherbot is on patrol!"



jfx
  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Last active: Feb 10 2013 01:08 AM
  • Joined: 11 Dec 2012

exe version is still not detected?



advsmit
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Mar 15 2013 02:54 PM
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2013

Hello! Is it possible to make a bot for the Russian version of the Rift? What do you need?



MorphJH
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Feb 07 2015 10:48 AM
  • Joined: 24 May 2013

I just got back into playing Rift and would like to know if the .exe still works without being detected once it has been renamed? 

I use to use the autoit bob saget one but after reading the comments here would rather use the exe if possible.

Thanks in advance, really hoping this works!



ElDingo
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Jun 24 2013 03:18 PM
  • Joined: 24 Jun 2013

Still works

Using the .exe Version renamed it to chrome.exe and of course had actually chrome running in the background as it creates shit ton of processes when its running :p

Fished with it 1h+ and nothing happen

 

Btw, any updates planned on this one?

Thanks

 

Cheers



MorphJH
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Feb 07 2015 10:48 AM
  • Joined: 24 May 2013

Well I just got a new computer and completely forgot to put the Bot on my flash drive so I could transfer it to this new computer and now when you click on either the Beta or the Current Version this is the message I get:  

"Sorry, but the requested page was not found!"

So is there anyone out there that can repost this so I can get it again??
 
 

Temil2008
  • Members
  • 364 posts
  • Last active: Jun 14 2015 09:02 PM
  • Joined: 10 Dec 2012

 

Well I just got a new computer and completely forgot to put the Bot on my flash drive so I could transfer it to this new computer and now when you click on either the Beta or the Current Version this is the message I get:  

"Sorry, but the requested page was not found!"

So is there anyone out there that can repost this so I can get it again??
 
 

 

 

updated link to newest beta version.

 

 

Still works

Using the .exe Version renamed it to chrome.exe and of course had actually chrome running in the background as it creates shit ton of processes when its running :p

Fished with it 1h+ and nothing happen

 

Btw, any updates planned on this one?

Thanks

 

Cheers

 

I haven't touched Rift in along time. Is there anything specific requesting this to be updated for?


________________________________________________________________

Did a solution provided fix your issue? please mark as "Answered" if so. thank you!


katnip78
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Jun 19 2015 08:35 AM
  • Joined: 28 Oct 2013

Hi all, My rift fishing assistant v1.1 got removed when I had computer cleaned. I came here to download it again and it's not working at all for me. I have made many attempts. The new version isn't working for me, I would like the link for the v1.1 plz. exe beta. Thanks



Calicoo
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Feb 04 2014 12:00 PM
  • Joined: 04 Feb 2014

Is this still being supported? I'm having a couple issues and need some help.



striferx
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active:
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2014

 

The coder of the "Simplistic" rift fishing bot hasn't updated his in a few month, so I'm building a script, with updated and requested features. Please make sure you complete the following steps before using the program. If you have issues, please direct issues/problems directly to me in IM, but for feature requests, etc feel free to post to this forum. thank you.
 
---------------------------LIST OF FEATURES---------------------------
  • Auto turns on log file, confirms it's turned on
  • Multiple casting selection options (single, multi-random, multi-specific).
    • single - single location casting
    • multi-random - random locations. it will prompt you for the TopLeft and the BottomRight locations.Will randomly pick locations within that range.
    • multi-selection - prompts for 4 locations to fish, and it will pick one of the 4 locationsevery timeit cast
  • Support for English and German versions of Rift
  • Logfile Output (if the option is selected) is now stored in the Documents folder and named "Rlog_Output.txt"
    • only enable this as needed
  • Auto re-baiting feature with confirmation that you have bait, so that you don't destroy your fishing pole
  • Status display so you can see what it's doing, in case it gets stuck
  • Support for Steam and non-steam version

 

1o7sbn.jpg

 

5e7gw2.jpg

------------------------HOW TO RUN -----------------------------
  1. Change rift to run as windowed, or fullscreen-windowed
  2. Make sure that AutoLoot is enabled
  3. place fishing pole in - (dash) hotkey
  4. place bait/lure in 0 (zero) hotkey
  5. Pre-apply bait/lure to pole (optional, only if you want bait to repeat reapply when it runs out)
  6. run script, follow prompts on the top left. (fishing location is where you want to cast, pole location is where your pole is in inventory/bag)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
 
If there are any issues, please contact me directly with the following information.
  • version of script?
  • are you runing the ahk version of exe version?
  • if using ahk version, did you confirm you are using newest version of AHK_L ?
  • Windows version?
  • Summary of issue?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Comes in 2 versions. AHK_L and EXE. Both these are identitcal in reference to code. AHK_L version requires that you have AHK_L to function correctly, while the EXE doesn't require any AHK version and even if you have an older version of AHK that you dont want to upgrade, then the EXE will work as it has the AHK_L compiled within it. If you have issues with the AHK version, please download the EXE version and try that. If both are not working correctly, then please report that as a issue/bug. thank you
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
1.0 version changes
  • added support for French Rift Log support
  • added Pause before next cast. With this, you select the HI and LOW, and the script will pick a random number of milliseconds between the LOW > HIGH value, and will pause for that amount of time before each cast. Added to avoid detection.
  • added "random" movement to mouse for single fish location. Unsure at this time weather it's a Rift Bug, or if it's program-ably set like this by Rift developers, but it seems that after 5-10 catches at the exact same location, the item stop works, and all future fishing at that location fails. I added a random offset for the mouse to pick being between 1 and 30 pixels from the selected fishing location. Applied this to mult-casting as well, to help with avoid of detection.

1.1 version changes

  • Added option to set your own custom hotkeys.
  • Added timestamp to log file, per-request.
  • added Table, with Database support (all fish and items caught will not be stored to a database. This database will capture and display recent catches.) Place both the exe/ahk and the database into the same folder for this feature
  • Corrected issue with ( ' ) being inside the captured fish, when it's added to the database, returning an error.
  • Changed the detection of the folder location to look at the cfg file to figure out the path of the log file.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Was this useful for you?
want to help out the developer and get updates sooner?
Donates are welcome, but not required.
 
btn_donateCC_LG.gif
 
 
 
1.1.2 - 1.1.9 beta Notes :
  • Added addition pause between applying lures to address issue with network lag on some systems
  • changed Interaction key to a hotkey, per-request. This is the key that is pressed to mark locations. Currently only supports normal keys, and not-mouse-clicks.
  • All hotkeys now default to F1-F5, but can be changed if desired.
  • Re-baiting no longer looks at the rift log!!!  If this works, I think you guys will all be happy with it. This is to address issue with rebaiting. Finally located that the "Decay" line wasn't always being written to the log file by rift. This was causing a problem with detection. The new methods are selections of either timed lures, or charged lures. simply select the one you will be using, and set the value for it.
  • Added restart timer, so that if something interrupts the fishing to where it's not reported to the logs or on screen, it will automatically restart based on this value. It defaults to 60secs.
  • changed log turned on confirmation to address issue with users who don't have slash (/) as a activation for the chat screen. It will now send Enter key first. (Thanks for reporting this issue)
  • Fixed issue with timer lures
  • Added option to change hotkey for Pole and Bait, this is to address non-english keyboards, and for removal of detection of users using the same exact button.
  • New tab has been added for "Auto Hand-In" process. This tab currently isn't functional, but something i'm working on.
  • Added Hand-in tab. This was added per-request as a method to take care of your "hand-ins" to the quest givers. Fill in the information, and follow the prompts.
  • Adjusted the pole/bait hotkeys. If they aren't stored in the config.INI, than they will display 'NONE" which you would want to set them to match where ever you will be placing your pole and bait within the rift Interface.
  • Corrected bug with invalid variable for new "number of fish that got away".
  • Tweaked the "Auto Hand-in" method. It will now close the interface fully, and reopen, using the /interact feature.
  • tweaked the "Auto Hand-in" method, added requirement to type in the NPC name you would like to trade with.
  • added loging for detection of Rift log file (for troubleshooting purposes)
  • Changed method of "quest-handin" to now rely on color detection. Please make sure you follow the instructions on the top left interface to set this up.
  • One important part is when you setup the Finish button. The button flashes, to make sure you set it up as close over the top of the "F" in finish as posable. I may tweak this later, depending on feedback i get.

Beta 1.1.10 notes:

  • added support for running this, while connected through remote software (aka : VNC, logmein, etc)
  • changed the database reading/writing process at start of program. It was previously opening the database, completing a fuction, then closing it before going to the next function. It now opens it, and leaves it open till fully complete, then closes it. This has been changed to speed up the starting of the program after having hundreds of lines of data in the database.
  • **HI-PRIORITY CHANGE** : make changes to the reading of the log process. It will now only pick up the lines that the system sends, and will not pick up lines that users, guild members, etc send. This was added to remove the ability of others detecting you useing a script
  • added a 2nd table to the fishing status, that displays both "got away" and "catches" per request
  • adjusted "handin" process to try and address issue users are having with the "Finish" button not being detected. Now you want to select the area to the right of the word Finish on the Finish button.
  • fixed issue with "color detection" process for handin (yet again). should be fixed this time.. I promise! =)

Beta v1.1.13 notes :

  • adjusted handin process to try and address issues users are having with this. I know a few of you are having issues with previous versions. I'm sorry about that, hope that the extra delay, color detection, etc helps. let me know how this works for you all.
  • added "number" of times to fish and "how long" to fish, as an option. Currently it just stops the script once it's done. I need feedback on this on what you would like for it to do after it's done fishing.
DOWNLOADS
 
Beta Versions

 

Hey how do I set up auto lure in EXE? Haven't been able to figure it out.



MorphJH
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Feb 07 2015 10:48 AM
  • Joined: 24 May 2013

Just started Fishing again with Patch 3.1 using the 1.1.13 exe and it is not working for me at all.

Press F5 and it goes through the motions but does not cast a line at all, and says it is scanning for bite.