Page 1 of 1

Tab3, Checked radio button is not showing properly

Posted: 04 Jul 2016, 10:36
by oldbrother
Tab2 Test code:

Code: Select all

#NoEnv
#Warn
#SingleInstance Force
SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%

Gui Add, Tab2, x1 y3 w225 h160, Tab 1|Tab 2
Gui Tab, 1
Gui Add, Radio, x23 y31 w120 h23, Radio Button
Gui Add, Radio, x23 y60 w120 h23 Checked, Radio Button
Gui Show, w230 h165, Window
Return

GuiEscape:
GuiClose:
    ExitApp
S1.jpg
S1.jpg (14.78 KiB) Viewed 2742 times
Tab3 Test code:

Code: Select all

#NoEnv
#Warn
#SingleInstance Force
SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%

Gui Add, Tab3, x1 y3 w225 h160, Tab 1|Tab 2
Gui Tab, 1
Gui Add, Radio, x23 y31 w120 h23, Radio Button
Gui Add, Radio, x23 y60 w120 h23 Checked, Radio Button
Gui Show, w230 h165, Window
Return

GuiEscape:
GuiClose:
    ExitApp
S2.jpg
S2.jpg (17.33 KiB) Viewed 2742 times

Re: Tab3, Checked radio button is not showing properly

Posted: 04 Jul 2016, 19:04
by lexikos
The button is showing fine; the problem is that the Gui and GuiControl commands are not able to "check" the button. Control Check will work for now.

Re: Tab3, Checked radio button is not showing properly

Posted: 05 Jul 2016, 12:01
by oldbrother
Thanks a lot!

Re: Tab3, Checked radio button is not showing properly  Topic is solved

Posted: 02 Aug 2016, 06:12
by lexikos
Fixed in v1.1.24.01.

Re: Tab3, Checked radio button is not showing properly

Posted: 21 Apr 2017, 21:44
by joshebosh