Trigger Bot

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
shockzy

Trigger Bot

13 Dec 2023, 04:45

Hi all, I'm looking for a trigger bot for a game in which your crosshair turns red when it's placed over somebody. There would ideally need to be a tolerance for the exact shade of red, because this crosshair is also slightly transparent. I'm not good at coding and any sort of trigger bots I've come across all function based on what's under your cursor, not on the colour of the cursor itself! A key to toggle the triggerbot on/off would also be very useful. Thank you in advance to anybody who is able to help.
boiler

Re: Trigger Bot

13 Dec 2023, 05:42

Hopefully, it’s only very slightly transparent because if it changes significantly depending on what’s behind it, it could it make it nearly impossible to tell when it turns red. Can you post some pictures?
shockzy

13 Dec 2023, 18:26

boiler wrote:
13 Dec 2023, 05:42
Hopefully, it’s only very slightly transparent because if it changes significantly depending on what’s behind it, it could it make it nearly impossible to tell when it turns red. Can you post some pictures?
Yes, it's only slightly transparent. Here it is over dark black vs. white. Also I should note that the crosshair isn't locked in the center of your screen.
ahkxhair.png
ahkxhair.png (1.53 KiB) Viewed 3408 times
boiler

13 Dec 2023, 19:49