pls help urgent! :(

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
anil1234
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 Mar 2014, 07:25

pls help urgent! :(

14 Mar 2014, 12:23

gave in this script in autohotkey but it is not workingg

$F1::
loop, 5
{
send, {F1}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F2::
loop, 5
{
send, {F2}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F3::
loop, 5
{
send, {F3}{F9}{F3}{F9}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F4::
loop, 5
{
send, {F9}{F4}{F9}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F5::
loop, 20
{
send, {F5}{F6}{F9}{F4}{F9}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F6::
loop, 5
{
send, {F6}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F7::
loop, 5
{
send, {F7}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F8::
loop, 5
{
send, {F8}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return
$F9::
loop, 5
{
send, {F9}
sleep, 0
MouseClick, Left
}
return

is there any modifications i should make? please help....i hav windows 8.1...its really urgent! :(
Leefme
Posts: 90
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 22:13

Re: pls help urgent! :(

14 Mar 2014, 13:17

1. there is no such thing as "urgent"
2. "not workingg" is a pretty useless comment, we have no idea what part or whole is not working.
Jstjacques
Posts: 8
Joined: 06 Feb 2014, 16:50

Re: pls help urgent! :(

14 Mar 2014, 13:36

I ran this script and it seems to do what it says. Although no matter what key I pressed I didn't feel any urgency.
You can get a good look at a steak by looking up the cow's rear end but wouldn't you rather take the butchers word for it?
anil1234
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 Mar 2014, 07:25

Re: pls help urgent! :(

14 Mar 2014, 20:04

this same script used to work in windows 7 but when i installed windows 8.1 its not....is there any modifications i should make so it will be compatible with windows 8.1??
anil1234
Posts: 4
Joined: 14 Mar 2014, 07:25

Re: pls help urgent! :(

14 Mar 2014, 20:14

this is actually for a game...otherwise this script works...but whenever i run the game its not working....any suggestions on how to overcome it ? pls help
Leefme
Posts: 90
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 22:13

Re: pls help urgent! :(

31 Mar 2014, 09:42

I don't do games; but if I did, I'd try "windowed" mode instead of "full-screen"
_3D_
Posts: 277
Joined: 29 Jan 2014, 14:40

Re: pls help urgent! :(

04 Apr 2014, 12:40

anil1234 if you start 10 different HELP posts as the result you will get nothing.
I still answer you at other post read there first then think that inGAME not the same like.
AHKv2.0 alpha forever.
User avatar
evilC
Posts: 4823
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:30

Re: pls help urgent! :(

09 Jun 2014, 14:35

anil1234 wrote:this is actually for a game...otherwise this script works...but whenever i run the game its not working....any suggestions on how to overcome it ? pls help
Do you have UAC on?

Either disable UAC or run the script as administrator.

either that or put this function in your script and call it at the beginning

Code: Select all

	run_as_admin(){
		Global 0
		IfEqual, A_IsAdmin, 1, Return 0
		Loop, %0% {
			params .= A_Space . %A_Index%
		}
		DllCall("shell32\ShellExecute" (A_IsUnicode ? "":"A"),uint,0,str,"RunAs",str,(A_IsCompiled ? A_ScriptFullPath
			: A_AhkPath),str,(A_IsCompiled ? "": """" . A_ScriptFullPath . """" . A_Space) params,str,A_WorkingDir,int,1)
		ExitApp
	}

Return to “Gaming Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aaa666, mikeyww and 73 guests