Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

Ask gaming related questions
kezzi221
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 May 2017, 11:23

Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

06 May 2017, 11:40

Hey guys I found .ahk script for CS:GO. It gives you wallhack in game. It's working for almost everybody, but not for me :cry: . I did everything like in instruction, but it doesn't work. I ran the script, then I opened the game and clicked f6. First window with "WAIT WAIT WAIT" opened and I cllicked "ok". Then I waited for second window with "OMG Wallhacker D:", but it didn't opened. I just saw window with "Something went wrong. OMG!" Can you help to repair it, please?

Here's the code:

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus



And here's the link to the video where i found it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pgAOw_y_Mg&t=109s

PLEASE HELP ME!
Jesus

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

15 May 2017, 00:35

kezzi221 wrote:Hey guys I found .ahk script for CS:GO. It gives you wallhack in game. It's working for almost everybody, but not for me :cry: . I did everything like in instruction, but it doesn't work. I ran the script, then I opened the game and clicked f6. First window with "WAIT WAIT WAIT" opened and I cllicked "ok". Then I waited for second window with "OMG Wallhacker D:", but it didn't opened. I just saw window with "Something went wrong. OMG!" Can you help to repair it, please?

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus



And here's the link to the video where i found it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pgAOw_y_Mg&t=109s

PLEASE HELP ME!


Lmao, there are so many things wrong with your post. First, use the code delimiters, it's annoying to have to scroll super far and secondly, do you know what the issue even is? I'm guessing the offsets are outdated. Also, if you somehow get it to work you will be vacced. ReadProcessMemory and WriteProcessMemory are detected.
User avatar
Masonjar13
Posts: 1361
Joined: 20 Jul 2014, 10:16
GitHub: Masonjar13
Location: Не Россия

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

15 May 2017, 11:34

evilC wrote:Reported for violation of CoC

What CoC are you speaking of? If you mean that of the game, that is irrelevant to it being posted on these forums. As far as I am aware, this is not breaking any forum rules.
User avatar
Exaskryz
Posts: 2864
Joined: 17 Oct 2015, 20:28

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

15 May 2017, 12:15

I imagine evil is referring to this thread: https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=30297

Jump to page 4 or the post numbers in the 60s to see some action actually taken against dedicated cheat scripts.
User avatar
Masonjar13
Posts: 1361
Joined: 20 Jul 2014, 10:16
GitHub: Masonjar13
Location: Не Россия

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

15 May 2017, 12:52

Exaskryz wrote:I imagine evil is referring to this thread: https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=30297

Jump to page 4 or the post numbers in the 60s to see some action actually taken against dedicated cheat scripts.


Thank you Exaskryz, this is helpful; I wasn't aware of it before. Though, I do not agree. Scripting languages are often taken up by gamers due to simplicity, mainly for the purpose of cheating (including macroing, botting, memory edit hacks, and hard-file hacks). And, we have a thread just for games, which will, of course, include cheating. Everyone is able to cheat, if they want to take the risk of getting banned, and that should be of their own accord. If they wish to collaborate on the cheat, just as well.

As it is, I see nothing wrong with this thread (no monetization, open source, etc.), so it will stay as it is, unless another mod says otherwise.
aymen15709
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Sep 2017, 18:43

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

28 Sep 2017, 18:49

hello i'm using balto's wh on windows
when i press f6 in csgo menu it says wait wait wait and the second board not appear ....
need help please !
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 267
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

29 Sep 2017, 06:48

#Lmao
#Fail

#SadBoy D:
jay123456

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

07 Nov 2017, 11:44

CAN ANYONE POST UPDATED SCRIPT FOR NEW DUST 2 MAP ??.............. OLD ONE SHOWS ONLY CT . CAUSE OF THE NEW CHARACTER MODELS FOR T SIDE.
Random Guy

NEW DUST II MAP

21 Jan 2018, 20:27

jay123456 wrote:CAN ANYONE POST UPDATED SCRIPT FOR NEW DUST 2 MAP ??.............. OLD ONE SHOWS ONLY CT . CAUSE OF THE NEW CHARACTER MODELS FOR T SIDE.


I KNOW RIGHT. Can someone, anyone, please make a wallhack that works on both sides for dust II?
User avatar
evilC
Posts: 4281
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:30

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

22 Jan 2018, 09:07

Masonjar13 wrote:
Exaskryz wrote:As it is, I see nothing wrong with this thread (no monetization, open source, etc.), so it will stay as it is, unless another mod says otherwise.

The problem is, the more we facilitate the spreading of hacks written in AHK, the more we risk getting AHK flagged as "Malicious" by Anti-Malware applications, or games detecting AHK running and refusing to run.

By being COMPLICIT in cheating (We are acting as a distribution point for hacks) on the official forum, we are basically condoning cheats using AHK.
These are MEMORY HACKS. It is not sending keystrokes, it is peeking into / altering the code of a running game, which is totally against the COC of any online game.

We have CSGO hack thread on the forums with over 150K views - the BIGGEST VIEW COUNT of any non-stickied thread in the gaming forum. Hell, from what I can tell, it is THE MOST VIEWED THREAD ON THE FORUM.
So from my perspective, the message we are sending out is "The AHK forum welcomes and assists hackers"

Why should game producers NOT ban AHK while the game is running? Are we doing ANYTHING to try and stem the tide of hacks using AHK? No. We are encouraging it.
albin6969

Re: Wallhack script for CS:GO doesn't work for me :(

17 Jun 2018, 13:22

its says wait wait wait after a klickt OK. it just stands somthing whent wrong!omg pls help me and my frend we ar trying auror best but we dont know have do do it and the hack is whorking for him...PLZZZZZZZZZZ help
:crazy:

Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests