mouse moving but not in game

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
astrals
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 May 2017, 17:06

mouse moving but not in game

12 Oct 2017, 22:37

Hello,

i have a problem, i made a script with the MacroCreator but..
in game my mouse isn't moving, if a test it on paint ( for example ) the mouse is moving correctly. I wanted to do a no recoil but if the mouse isn't moving i'm stuck.

If anyone know why or have this problem before, thanks :D
( do not see the delay i can fix this )
Image
http://hpics.li/5d26472
Last edited by astrals on 13 Oct 2017, 08:34, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

13 Oct 2017, 02:41

Heelo!

Try this,

- Run the Game not in Fullscreen
- Run the Script with Admin rights
- And the most Games blocked Script, but by me worked this ->https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/KeyWait.htm<-
- And you can go here for more Tipps to run Ahk in Games ->https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/1117 ... he-basics/<-
astrals
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 May 2017, 17:06

Re: mouse moving but not in game

13 Oct 2017, 08:33

Reloaded wrote:Heelo!

Try this,

- Run the Game not in Fullscreen
- Run the Script with Admin rights
- And the most Games blocked Script, but by me worked this ->https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/KeyWait.htm<-
- And you can go here for more Tipps to run Ahk in Games ->https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/1117 ... he-basics/<-

Hello, thanks
The game isn't running on fullscreen; The script always with admin rights
That's the first game who block me :/
i will try the other things,

Well hold mouse button works that's just the mouse movements who won't work; ( the crosshair is at the same place eerytime ) i want to have the mouse going down when shooting but with mousepos that's not working
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

13 Oct 2017, 13:42

astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:Heelo!

Try this,

- Run the Game not in Fullscreen
- Run the Script with Admin rights
- And the most Games blocked Script, but by me worked this ->https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/KeyWait.htm<-
- And you can go here for more Tipps to run Ahk in Games ->https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/1117 ... he-basics/<-

Hello, thanks
The game isn't running on fullscreen; The script always with admin rights
That's the first game who block me :/
i will try the other things,

Well hold mouse button works that's just the mouse movements who won't work; ( the crosshair is at the same place eerytime ) i want to have the mouse going down when shooting but with mousepos that's not working
Do you mean something like this ?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 2}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, 00, +5, 50, R		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return
 
astrals
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 May 2017, 17:06

Re: mouse moving but not in game

13 Oct 2017, 13:56

Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:Heelo!

Try this,

- Run the Game not in Fullscreen
- Run the Script with Admin rights
- And the most Games blocked Script, but by me worked this ->https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/KeyWait.htm<-
- And you can go here for more Tipps to run Ahk in Games ->https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/1117 ... he-basics/<-

Hello, thanks
The game isn't running on fullscreen; The script always with admin rights
That's the first game who block me :/
i will try the other things,

Well hold mouse button works that's just the mouse movements who won't work; ( the crosshair is at the same place eerytime ) i want to have the mouse going down when shooting but with mousepos that's not working
Do you mean something like this ?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 2}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, 00, +5, 50, R		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return
 

YES, i have change 2 to 1 and
the +5 for -20 but that autoshoot ( with constant times, so when the cursor go back to the location it click )

you know if it is possible to do the same with the macro recorder ?
or ( i'm bad ) to auto get the position back ? like no delay ( i can do it on other game but this one no :/ ) i can calcul the pixels needed,
my cursor is at 960,540 when i shoot i need to move down at 545,556 ( to cancel the recoil ) like bellow

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, -15, -20, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return
so the coordinates are ok but that's not reducing the recoil; just shooting directly when the cursor is back at 960 540
that's what i have try before but can't get something working

see here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LT7V8Bo ... e=youtu.be
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

14 Oct 2017, 11:41

astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:Heelo!

Try this,

- Run the Game not in Fullscreen
- Run the Script with Admin rights
- And the most Games blocked Script, but by me worked this ->https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/KeyWait.htm<-
- And you can go here for more Tipps to run Ahk in Games ->https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/1117 ... he-basics/<-

Hello, thanks
The game isn't running on fullscreen; The script always with admin rights
That's the first game who block me :/
i will try the other things,

Well hold mouse button works that's just the mouse movements who won't work; ( the crosshair is at the same place eerytime ) i want to have the mouse going down when shooting but with mousepos that's not working
Do you mean something like this ?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 2}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, 00, +5, 50, R		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return
 

YES, i have change 2 to 1 and
the +5 for -20 but that autoshoot ( with constant times, so when the cursor go back to the location it click )

you know if it is possible to do the same with the macro recorder ?
or ( i'm bad ) to auto get the position back ? like no delay ( i can do it on other game but this one no :/ ) i can calcul the pixels needed,
my cursor is at 960,540 when i shoot i need to move down at 545,556 ( to cancel the recoil ) like bellow

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, -15, -20, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return
so the coordinates are ok but that's not reducing the recoil; just shooting directly when the cursor is back at 960 540
that's what i have try before but can't get something working

see here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LT7V8Bo ... e=youtu.be
You mean like this >?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 							;times !

MouseMove, -15, -20, +13, R 		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 50						; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +20, +13, R		

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return

Alt::Click
The code make this, he Click and move the Mouse and than move the Mouse back to the last position.

And i added, if you press alt its make a normal Click.
astrals
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 May 2017, 17:06

Re: mouse moving but not in game

14 Oct 2017, 14:34

Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:Heelo!

Try this,

- Run the Game not in Fullscreen
- Run the Script with Admin rights
- And the most Games blocked Script, but by me worked this ->https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/KeyWait.htm<-
- And you can go here for more Tipps to run Ahk in Games ->https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/1117 ... he-basics/<-

Hello, thanks
The game isn't running on fullscreen; The script always with admin rights
That's the first game who block me :/
i will try the other things,

Well hold mouse button works that's just the mouse movements who won't work; ( the crosshair is at the same place eerytime ) i want to have the mouse going down when shooting but with mousepos that's not working
Do you mean something like this ?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 2}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, 00, +5, 50, R		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return
 

YES, i have change 2 to 1 and
the +5 for -20 but that autoshoot ( with constant times, so when the cursor go back to the location it click )

you know if it is possible to do the same with the macro recorder ?
or ( i'm bad ) to auto get the position back ? like no delay ( i can do it on other game but this one no :/ ) i can calcul the pixels needed,
my cursor is at 960,540 when i shoot i need to move down at 545,556 ( to cancel the recoil ) like bellow

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, -15, -20, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return
so the coordinates are ok but that's not reducing the recoil; just shooting directly when the cursor is back at 960 540
that's what i have try before but can't get something working

see here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LT7V8Bo ... e=youtu.be
You mean like this >?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 							;times !

MouseMove, -15, -20, +13, R 		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 50						; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +20, +13, R		

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return

Alt::Click
The code make this, he Click and move the Mouse and than move the Mouse back to the last position.

And i added, if you press alt its make a normal Click.

the section of code WITH MouseMove do nothing, that's change nothing in game ( except when i open my inventory ); ( when i shoot the mouse cursor still at the same position, i hae try different things to get the firerate faster but nop )
it's weird to explain; in my inventory the mouseMove code work but not with the weapon; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqu8W-qB0ls ( you can see exactly i have set a low delay but it's for the example you can see what i mean; ) // so i have tryed with MouseClickDrag fonction but just weird results, that just wait for the cursor then shoot again; ( except in the inventory )
Can be better if the 'aim' can go down when LButton is down ( so like that, that can shoot faster without any recoil )
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

15 Oct 2017, 03:20

Maybe its the Game, try to run the Game not in fullscreen, with admin rights. Or the Game blocked Ahk can be too. But i have an idea! you cann add me in Discord so we can better speak if you want. :)

https://discordapp.com/channels/3626407 ... 9023184900
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

15 Oct 2017, 03:33

And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

15 Oct 2017, 03:34

astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:Heelo!

Try this,

- Run the Game not in Fullscreen
- Run the Script with Admin rights
- And the most Games blocked Script, but by me worked this ->https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/KeyWait.htm<-
- And you can go here for more Tipps to run Ahk in Games ->https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/1117 ... he-basics/<-

Hello, thanks
The game isn't running on fullscreen; The script always with admin rights
That's the first game who block me :/
i will try the other things,

Well hold mouse button works that's just the mouse movements who won't work; ( the crosshair is at the same place eerytime ) i want to have the mouse going down when shooting but with mousepos that's not working
Do you mean something like this ?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 2}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, 00, +5, 50, R		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return
 

YES, i have change 2 to 1 and
the +5 for -20 but that autoshoot ( with constant times, so when the cursor go back to the location it click )

you know if it is possible to do the same with the macro recorder ?
or ( i'm bad ) to auto get the position back ? like no delay ( i can do it on other game but this one no :/ ) i can calcul the pixels needed,
my cursor is at 960,540 when i shoot i need to move down at 545,556 ( to cancel the recoil ) like bellow

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 					;times !

MouseMove, -15, -20, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return
so the coordinates are ok but that's not reducing the recoil; just shooting directly when the cursor is back at 960 540
that's what i have try before but can't get something working

see here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LT7V8Bo ... e=youtu.be
You mean like this >?

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1}			; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 							;times !

MouseMove, -15, -20, +13, R 		;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 50						; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +20, +13, R		

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return

Alt::Click
The code make this, he Click and move the Mouse and than move the Mouse back to the last position.

And i added, if you press alt its make a normal Click.

the section of code WITH MouseMove do nothing, that's change nothing in game ( except when i open my inventory ); ( when i shoot the mouse cursor still at the same position, i hae try different things to get the firerate faster but nop )
it's weird to explain; in my inventory the mouseMove code work but not with the weapon; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqu8W-qB0ls ( you can see exactly i have set a low delay but it's for the example you can see what i mean; ) // so i have tryed with MouseClickDrag fonction but just weird results, that just wait for the cursor then shoot again; ( except in the inventory )
Can be better if the 'aim' can go down when LButton is down ( so like that, that can shoot faster without any recoil )
Look up.
astrals
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 May 2017, 17:06

Re: mouse moving but not in game

15 Oct 2017, 07:55

Reloaded wrote:And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!

i already use the first script ( for the coordonates )
the ccordonates are 960,540 then when i shoot the recoil was ;: 945-553
(http://hpics.li/948866e)

your discord link isn't working,
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

16 Oct 2017, 02:21

astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!

i already use the first script ( for the coordonates )
the ccordonates are 960,540 then when i shoot the recoil was ;: 945-553
(http://hpics.li/948866e)

your discord link isn't working,
Try this code ! :D

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){
 
 
Click, 960,540
return

}
return

Alt::Click
Esc::ExitApp
astrals
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 May 2017, 17:06

Re: mouse moving but not in game

16 Oct 2017, 04:12

Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!

i already use the first script ( for the coordonates )
the ccordonates are 960,540 then when i shoot the recoil was ;: 945-553
(http://hpics.li/948866e)

your discord link isn't working,
Try this code ! :D

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){
 
 
Click, 960,540
return

}
return

Alt::Click
Esc::ExitApp
change nothing as the original shooting recoil, ( we always shoot at 960,540 ) the mouse cursor isn't moving in game. For now the bestt code is :

LButton::
While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1} ; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 ;times !

MouseMove, -15, -10, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 10 ; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +5, +13, R

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return





that shoot again when the mouse is at 960,540 but not reducing the recoil
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

16 Oct 2017, 08:41

astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!

i already use the first script ( for the coordonates )
the ccordonates are 960,540 then when i shoot the recoil was ;: 945-553
(http://hpics.li/948866e)

your discord link isn't working,
Try this code ! :D

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){
 
 
Click, 960,540
return

}
return

Alt::Click
Esc::ExitApp
change nothing as the original shooting recoil, ( we always shoot at 960,540 ) the mouse cursor isn't moving in game. For now the bestt code is :

LButton::
While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1} ; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 ;times !

MouseMove, -15, -10, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 10 ; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +5, +13, R

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return





that shoot again when the mouse is at 960,540 but not reducing the recoil
Than it´s the Game xD (Do you play Rust) because the most PUBG playing Rust too ? :)
astrals
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 May 2017, 17:06

Re: mouse moving but not in game

16 Oct 2017, 09:24

Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!

i already use the first script ( for the coordonates )
the ccordonates are 960,540 then when i shoot the recoil was ;: 945-553
(http://hpics.li/948866e)

your discord link isn't working,
Try this code ! :D

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){
 
 
Click, 960,540
return

}
return

Alt::Click
Esc::ExitApp
change nothing as the original shooting recoil, ( we always shoot at 960,540 ) the mouse cursor isn't moving in game. For now the bestt code is :

LButton::
While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1} ; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 ;times !

MouseMove, -15, -10, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 10 ; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +5, +13, R

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return





that shoot again when the mouse is at 960,540 but not reducing the recoil
Than it´s the Game xD (Do you play Rust) because the most PUBG playing Rust too ? :)
Some players are using Ahk too with shoot faster without any recoil
yes i'm playing it too
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

17 Oct 2017, 05:16

astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!

i already use the first script ( for the coordonates )
the ccordonates are 960,540 then when i shoot the recoil was ;: 945-553
(http://hpics.li/948866e)

your discord link isn't working,
Try this code ! :D

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){
 
 
Click, 960,540
return

}
return

Alt::Click
Esc::ExitApp
change nothing as the original shooting recoil, ( we always shoot at 960,540 ) the mouse cursor isn't moving in game. For now the bestt code is :

LButton::
While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1} ; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 ;times !

MouseMove, -15, -10, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 10 ; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +5, +13, R

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return





that shoot again when the mouse is at 960,540 but not reducing the recoil
Than it´s the Game xD (Do you play Rust) because the most PUBG playing Rust too ? :)
Some players are using Ahk too with shoot faster without any recoil
yes i'm playing it too
Jeah, this can be, in rust i did a Script with MouseMove and its did´t work, but a Script with Key worked perfect.

If you want you can add me on Steam we can play ;) ( Rust ) We are a Group of 3 People so if you want join >http://steamcommunity.com/id/elenabur/<
User avatar
Reloaded
Posts: 283
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 08:48

Re: mouse moving but not in game

18 Oct 2017, 07:52

astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:
astrals wrote:
Reloaded wrote:And maybe we can do it so, with this Script you get the Coordinates of you Pc/Laptop you need to get the Coordinates of (http://www.bilder-upload.eu/show.php?fi ... 056214.png)

This is the Script for the Coorrdinates

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
SetTimer, Check, 20
return

Check:
MouseGetPos, xx, yy
Tooltip %xx%`, %yy%
return

MButton::											;And with MButton you catch the Coordinates

MsgBox, your Coordinates are %xx% %yy%
Esc::ExitApp
Than you add the >Coordinates< in this code

Code: Select all

LButton::

Click, %Ypos% %Xpos%
Click,											;Here you add the Catched Coordinates	
retrun

Alt::Click
Idk this will work but you can try it :D!

i already use the first script ( for the coordonates )
the ccordonates are 960,540 then when i shoot the recoil was ;: 945-553
(http://hpics.li/948866e)

your discord link isn't working,
Try this code ! :D

Code: Select all

LButton::
    While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){
 
 
Click, 960,540
return

}
return

Alt::Click
Esc::ExitApp
change nothing as the original shooting recoil, ( we always shoot at 960,540 ) the mouse cursor isn't moving in game. For now the bestt code is :

LButton::
While GetKeyState("LButton", "P"){

Send, {LButton 1} ; Change the "2" to "1" because i did it so, if you click, it click 2 ;times !

MouseMove, -15, -10, +13, R ;By "+5" can you change how much down the mouse go.
Sleep, 10 ; Make the "50" to whatever you want, its sleep 50MilSec bevor its move again normal position
MouseMove, +10, +5, +13, R

}
return

xbutton1::
Suspend
return





that shoot again when the mouse is at 960,540 but not reducing the recoil
Than it´s the Game xD (Do you play Rust) because the most PUBG playing Rust too ? :)
Some players are using Ahk too with shoot faster without any recoil
yes i'm playing it too
Maybe this Interest you >https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic ... 18&t=38423<

Return to “Gaming Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 46 guests