A simple but versatile script Topic is solved

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
Forsti

A simple but versatile script  Topic is solved

23 Oct 2017, 04:58

I'm a real noob at this coding stuff, but i have managed to use the scripts i have in several ways because modifying them is a lot easier than writing new code, so i need a new script that does a bit of everything which i can then later use to rip apart and do other things, this thing im going to ask for will be really simple for someone experienced to make but i wouldnt even know where to begin. It is for gaming purposes, something to stop me from being afk basically, but does other things.

So first, of course it needs a button to start and stop it.
The main part is pressing and holding mouse 1, it should do it for 10 minutes and then do the following sequence.
stop holding mouse 1
hold keys W,A,S and D for 0.1 seconds in a RANDOM order (but W always last) one after another.
press spacebar
turn my mouse to the left for 0.3 seconds and then right after, turn it right the same amount.
send y/repair{enter} with enough time between letters (lets say 0.2 seconds) for any game to understand it. (might need this to be done every second loop or even every third loop.)
start holding mouse 1 again untill the next loop begins in 10 minutes.

This is what i need it to do right now, but since its going to be the basis that i will use to make future scripts you can add a whole bunch of stuff that is just sitting there not actually doing anything as long as you explain its function, the more the better but not adding any is really fine, i will ask for more if the need arises.
Reloaded

Re: A simple but versatile script

24 Oct 2017, 08:47