Auto farming lords mobile

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
Wiz

Auto farming lords mobile

13 Apr 2018, 16:56

I'm trying to write a script that will allow me to auto farm Lord's Mobile. I'm using Pulovers macro recorder but it's limited I can collect only one resource by using image screenshot, the problem is there are 2 piles of rocks around the area as you can see in the picture. The program only goes to one of the piles of rocks using image grab macro recorder. So I've been working night and day to make it grab more than one resource, but at last, I'm a noob and don't understand.

:headwall:

Thoughts
Attachments
Scrpit.png
My try lol
Scrpit.png (29.84 KiB) Viewed 17792 times
Farmer 1 ss.png
Window view
Farmer 1 ss.png (785.86 KiB) Viewed 17792 times
Thank You, Wiz :)
Wiz

Re: Auto farming lords mobile

13 Apr 2018, 16:58

Did I say thank you
neverlevel

14 Apr 2018, 01:43

try using smaller sections of the screen..i would use alt printscreen then paste that into paint to get the smallest image unique to each resource..cutting out any background should make each resource findable multiple times..rather than the specific resource you got a background tree in..if that doesnt work...id start looking for the colored numbered flags ...might work but i dont know the game so those could be common and clicking them could be bad.
Wiz

14 Apr 2018, 09:13

I understand thank you for helping meNeverlevel, I think what your saying is look for a common pixel, for example, the rock color so no matter where I am on the map the pixel for the rock is the same. Is there a way to have it look randomly for just rock for now until I get better at coding?

For example, if the rock is here and another one is east of the same rock look for more rocks.

Thanks again for all your help. :+1:
Nwb

14 Apr 2018, 12:14