AnyGame ezMacro

Post gaming related scripts
Recca
Posts: 35
Joined: 18 Jan 2016, 21:44

AnyGame ezMacro

19 Jan 2016, 04:05

Original Article - http://ragindex.blogspot.com/2016/03/ro ... -2016.html
[J]ust [A]nother [M]acro
By : Recca
Features :
  • Single Macro --- Looping SEND, CLICK (optional) until button is release.
  • Chain Macro --- Looping SEND a series of keys with optional CLICK until button is release.
How does it work ?
  • This is a simple script that read the keys inside the ROSC.ini and make it a hotkey using Command Hotkey for spamming.
  • Making macro is now made easy, even for those without autohotkey knowledge.
Download Here

Source Here

How to make a Single Macro:
For this example, lets make the button F3 a macro.
  • Open 'ROSC.ini'
  • Start a new line, type in F3
  • Save, and run ROSC.exe
- This will make the button F3 a macro.
that means when F3 is press down, it will continuously send F3 -> Clickuntil F3 is release.

How to make a Chain Macro:
For this example, lets make a chain combo macro that repeat F1 -> F2 -> F1 -> F3-Click when F1 is down.
- The syntax is <Trigger Hotkey>=<Hotkey1>,<Sleep>|<Hotkey2>,<Sleep>|<Hotkey3>,<Sleep>|.....
  • Open 'ROSC.ini'
  • Start a new line, type in F1=F1,170,u|F2,170,u|F1,170,u|F3,250
  • Save, and run ROSC.exe
F1=F1,170,u|F2,170,u|F1,170,u|F3,250 means:
  • When F1 is press
  • Send F1 with "usable send mode" -> sleep 170
  • Send F2 with "usable send mode" -> sleep 170
  • Send F1 with "usable send mode" -> sleep 170
  • Send F3 with normal mode, which is SEND -> CLICK -> Sleep 250
Read Me====================================================================================
- The FIRST FOUR LINES of the 'ROSC.ini' must be :
  • Normal Mode (with click) delay
  • Usable Mode (without click) delay
  • Pause hotkey (see Hotkey)
  • Exit hotkey
- There are 2 Send Modes for hotkey :
Take F3 for example
  • Normal Mode--- Loop ( SEND -> CLICK -> WAIT )
    "F3"
  • Usable Mode--- Loop ( SEND -> WAIT ) - For potion use, or self-cast skill that require no click.
    "F3,u" <--- put ',u' after the hotkey to use 'Usable Mode'.
===============================================================================================
More ROSC.ini example/Read me - ROSC.ini

Code: Select all

120			// SPEED		: Skill Delay (in millisecond)
100			// SPEED 		: Usable Delay (in millisecond)
!p			// Alt + P		; Pause Script Hotkey
!Esc			// Alt + Esc	; Exit Hotkey
			//  "//" =	comment start
			// Empty lines will be ignore
//s			// Put '//' infront to disable a hotkey
z			// Hotkey Z, Use Z and CLick
a,u			// Hotkey A, ",u" for usable, for Spamming pots without click
//x,u			// Anything behind '//' will be ignore
			// NEED TO RESTART SCRIPT FOR CHANGE TO TAKE EFFECT

This thread was originally named "Ragnarok Online Smart Cast" but I realize it was a little selfish because this Macro can be use for many other games.

Happy spamming !

Check if your game server allow the use of Autohotkey
I am not responsible for any loss or damages. Use this script at your own risk.
- Recca
Last edited by Recca on 12 Mar 2016, 01:15, edited 6 times in total.
Recca
Posts: 35
Joined: 18 Jan 2016, 21:44

Re: Ragnarok Online Smart CAst ( ROSCA )

19 Jan 2016, 15:21

SnowFlake wrote:what server do you play on?
I played a lot of servers in the past, old Astral, old Zeta, Too See Beyond, heRO, blackOutRo, etc... . IBut currently. i'm not active in any server, because i'm just making my own server right now. :D
User avatar
SnowFlake
Posts: 368
Joined: 28 Apr 2015, 05:41
Contact:

Re: AnyGame ezMacro

22 Jan 2016, 02:35

im all new to Ragnarok what server should i go with as a noob?
:yawn:
Recca
Posts: 35
Joined: 18 Jan 2016, 21:44

Re: AnyGame ezMacro

22 Jan 2016, 05:05

Check this website here Http://ratemyserver.net for a list of servers, but if you're like new new. Try NovaRO http://www.novaragnarok.com/ a low rate server.
There are many other servers, but Nova is recently open and has decent population, good for new players to Ragnarok. I played that server for a while but got busy with RL so yeah..
BUT I think that server has game guard that block ahk keystrokes, so yeah... try high rate servers , some server allow the use of ahk.

Return to “Gaming Scripts (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 94 guests