League of Legends: Quick ward creating then jumping program

Post gaming related scripts
Systematic
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Aug 2016, 11:51

League of Legends: Quick ward creating then jumping program

20 Aug 2016, 12:31

Hello guys and my fellow League of Legends players!
So i have made a lot of programs since i found out about AHK, mainly for games.
And i have made this program and have been using for a while for the viral game "League of Legends".
The program purpose:Quick ward placing then jumping to it using the ability of the champ who is able to ward jump.
Its much faster than manual ward jumping.
So here it is :D...

------------------------------------------------------------------

Code: Select all

global Var
#SingleInstance force
#UseHook
global Var2
global Champion
global activation
global buttontext
global Lee_Sin
global Jax
global Katarina
global Champion_Skill
global  password
activation = false
InputBox, password,Password,Enter Password:, hide ,200,120

gui,submit,nohide
if password = wards
{
	gui,destroy
gui,destroy
Var=No Ward
Var2=No Ward
gui,font,s11
gui,show,x350 y100 w290 h298,Sonic for Ward jumping
gui,add,text,,Click "T" to Active the First Ward Jump and`n"Y" to Active the Second Ward Jump.
gui,font,s8
gui,add,text,,Choose Champion:
gui,add, ComboBox, vChampion w100 r15,Lee Sin|Jax|Katarina
gui,add,text,,Choose Ward Key 1(Sightstone):
gui, add, ComboBox, vVar w100 r15,1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9
gui,add,text, ,Choose Ward Key 2(Trinket):
gui, add, ComboBox, vVar2 w100 r15,1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9
gui,add,button,gRun1 vbuttontext1,Run
gui,add,button,gClose w32 vButtonText2,Exit
gui,font,,s4
gui,add,text,x100,Created by Defade`n  EUNE SERVER
return
}
else
	if ErrorLevel
    exitapp
	else
		if ErrorLevel = 0
		if password is Space
			MsgBox, 48, Error, Please Enter a Password.
		else
	MsgBox, 48, Error, Invalid Password
	reload
return

run2:
gui, 2:font,s10,Times New Roman
Gui, 2:Show, w479 h427, Guide 
gui, 2:add,text,,Guide to make the Macro work perfectly:`n1.always run the program as Administrator.`n2.Measure the Distance Between the Champion spell and Ward before Clicking.`n3.Usefull trick:Use "Scout" Mastery in the "Utility" tree in Masteries to increase the `n   Cast range of trinket Wards.`n4.the champion  is Recommended to be stopped while it can work while the Champion`n   is Moving.`n5.Change or disable the "Y" Key in League of Legends Keyboard Option in the Game`n   Settings.`n6.This Program depends highly on your Ping,make sure you have a stable internet`n   connection and a good ping ( 1-150 Ms).`n
gui, 2:font,s8,tahoma
gui, 2:add,text,,Created by:`nDefade`n EUNE SERVER
gui, 2:font,s8
gui, 2:add,text,,Version: 0.8
gui, 2:add,text,,Email and Bugs Report:Kash.124@hotmail.com
gui, 2:add,text,,I Accept diffrent kinds of Macros ideas just DM me.
gui, 2:add,text,,I Accept Donations at my League of Legends Account :) .`n

gui, 2:add,button, ggui2close w100 h50 x195 ,OK
return

Champion:
if Champion = Lee Sin
	Champion_Skill = W
else
	if Champion = Jax
		Champion_Skill = Q
	else
		if Champion = Katarina
			Champion_Skill = E
		return

gui2close:
gui,2:destroy
return
2GuiClose:
gui,2:destroy
return

close:
guicontrolget, ButtonText2
if buttontext2=Stop
{
MsgBox, 64, Pause, Paused.
activation=false
guicontrol,,buttontext2,Exit
return
}
else
{
	exitapp
	
}
return

GuiClose:
ExitApp
return

run1:
guicontrolget,buttontext1
if buttontext1=Run
	gui,submit,nohide
	if champion is Space
{
MsgBox, 48, Error, You can't leave the Champion field a blank.
}
else
		if var is Space
{
MsgBox, 48, Error, You can't leave the first Ward field a blank.
}
else
		if var2 is Space
{
MsgBox, 48, Error, You can't leave the second Ward field a blank.
}
else
if Var = %Var2%
{
	if var > -1,if %var2% > -1
	{
MsgBox, 48, error 2, You Can't Choose the Same Key to Both Wards`,Please try again.
return
}
}
    else
{
	gosub,run2
	guicontrol,, buttontext2,Stop
	activation = true
	gui,submit,nohide
	gosub , Champion
msgbox,64,Success!,Click "T" to Move to Ward Number "%Var%",and "Y" to Move to ward Number "%Var2%" .
activation = true

return
}
if buttontext=Stop
{
	Activation=false
	guicontrol,,buttontext2,Start
}

#ifwinactive ahk_exe League of Legends.exe
~t::
if activation = true
{
blockinput, on
send,{shift down}
send,%Var%
sleep,198
send,%Champion_Skill%
send,{shift up}
blockinput, off
return
}

else
	MsgBox, 48, Error, Script is not Activated.
return

#ifwinactive ahk_exe League of Legends.exe
~y::
if activation = true
{
blockinput, mousemove
send,{shift down}
send,%Var2%
sleep,198
send,%Champion_Skill%
send,{shift up}
blockinput, mousemoveoff
return
}
else
	MsgBox, 48, Error, Script is not Activated.
return



#ifwinactive ahk_exe League of Legends.exe
Enter::
Suspend
Send {Enter}
return

#ifwinactive ahk_exe League of Legends.exe
+Enter::
Suspend
Send +{Enter}
return
------------------------------------------------------------------

Now available on Mediafire as an EXE: http://www.mediafire.com/download/wtcmx ... ng+0.9.rar
Password: Wards
I hope you guys enjoyed it and if you liked it please consider donating to my LoL account :clap: :thumbup:
Summoner name: Defade
Server: Eune
Have a Gg guys and cya :wave:

Edit 2:
Fixed a bug where it wasn't working properly, because it seems League started preventing autohotkey to interact with the game client, anyhow now it works.
Last edited by Systematic on 10 May 2018, 10:21, edited 1 time in total.
Bkid
Posts: 28
Joined: 13 Jun 2014, 12:19

Re: League of Legends: Quick ward creating then jumping program

10 Sep 2016, 17:17

I have a few problems with the script so far:

1) It doesn't work. I've tried running as admin, and changing the screen to windowed/borderless/fullscreen, with no luck. It doesn't seem to react at all
2) There's no need for a password. Who are you keeping out of an open source script? :|
3) The GUI is very clunky and unorganized, with varying font sizes and too much white space
Systematic
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Aug 2016, 11:51

Re: League of Legends: Quick ward creating then jumping program

10 May 2018, 10:23

I have a few problems with the script so far:

1) It doesn't work. I've tried running as admin, and changing the screen to windowed/borderless/fullscreen, with no luck. It doesn't seem to react at all
2) There's no need for a password. Who are you keeping out of an open source script? :|
3) The GUI is very clunky and unorganized, with varying font sizes and too much white space

Hi and sorry for the misunderstanding, now it works I installed the key hooks, sorry I made this code when I was 12 :lol:

Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests