[UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

Post gaming related scripts
Helgef
Posts: 2469
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: [UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

04 Mar 2017, 12:58

Hi, I recognise that error. I thought I fixed it. I shall return in the matter later, thanks for the report.
Helgef
Posts: 2469
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: [UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

04 Mar 2017, 16:00

@evilC, I think it is just the default confinement coordinates that are messed up, if you go to the Coordinates tab and hit the Reset button, it should be ok, apparently, I fixed the reset procedure but not the defaults. I'll update the code momentarily.

Note, this really is conceptual, I don't think it has too much real usage value as it is now.

evilC wrote:Here is my monitor setup:

Code: [Select all] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

MonitorCount: 5


:shock:
I only have one monitor, but I do have 16 virtual desktops :lol:
Hopefully, there isn't any problems due to multi monitor setups, but not tested. You should be able to set the confinment to any monitor. But the cursors does not transfer between (my) virtual desktops.
Finally, for reference, you might be intersted in the small adjustments I made to the MouseDelta class, to get the transition state of the mouse buttons. That is one reason for not using UCRs InputDelta control for this, the other reason is that the InputDelta isn't Critical, hence it doesn't perform good enough for this. I don't think the InputDelta needs to be critical for the core plugins, though. Having it critical could mess up something else.

Cheers!

Edit: Code updated
User avatar
evilC
Posts: 3590
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:30

Re: [UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

04 Mar 2017, 23:22

I do actually have a use-case for this - When doing a remote desktop session, it would be absolutely awesome for both parties to be able to share use of the cursor :)
I will try and take a look at it at some point and see if I can work out what is going wrong.
Helgef
Posts: 2469
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: [UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

09 Apr 2017, 10:58

Updated Zoom plugin - Version 2.1.1 (2017-04-10): Bug fix, download updated.
Updated Zoom plugin - Version 2.1 (2017-04-09): Bug fix, Added new feature: Show cursor on zoom window, mapped from source rectangle. See first post.
Guest

Re: [UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

16 Apr 2017, 18:18

Error in include file

"C :\Users\Administrator\Downloads\UC R\Libraries\TT S\TT S .ahk": 0x800401 F3 - Invalid class string

Line#

005: this .Voice List := Q 006: this .VoiceAssoc := {}

007: this.VoiceCount := 0 008: this .Voice Number := 0 009: this .Voice Name 000:}

011: {

—> 012: this.oVoice := ComObjCreate("SAPI.SpVoice")

013: this ._Get Voices 0

014: this.SetVoice(this.VoiceList.1)

015:}

018: {

019: Status := this.oVoice.Status.RunningState

020: if Status = 1

021: this.oVoice.Speak(text.0x1)

Continue running the script?


I get this error when I run UCR.exe
Helgef
Posts: 2469
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: [UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

17 Apr 2017, 11:36

Hi Guest. You should ask forum member evilC in the appropriate thread: UCR. Providing information about your UCR version will probably be helpful.

Good luck.
Helgef
Posts: 2469
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: [UCR Plugins] Latest: Cursor - Multiple mice/cursors. (2017-02-11): APM - Action per minute counter.

23 Sep 2017, 03:37

Real shame this doesn't work without aero

The zoom plugin requires DWM. If you disable aero theme on windows vista or window 7 DWM shuts down (I think). On win8 and newer DWM cannot be disabled, regardless of theme. Possibly one could enable DWM without having aero theme on, on win vista and 7, via DwmEnableComposition function. I have not tried.

Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests