Page 4 of 4

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 14 Jun 2017, 04:25
by xZomBie
Check out vibranceGUI(Not mine) if you have a chance, it's for controlling the saturation of the screen which supports Nvidia and AMD graphics card. Maybe you can now use the AMD part for your Vibrancer.

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 14 Jun 2017, 09:32
by RUNIE
xZomBie wrote:Check out vibranceGUI(Not mine) if you have a chance, it's for controlling the saturation of the screen which supports Nvidia and AMD graphics card. Maybe you can now use the AMD part for your Vibrancer.

I have looked at the AMD code. It's either messy or overly complicated, not sure. Either way, I would still need an AMD card to test it.

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 16 Jun 2017, 14:56
by SnowFlake
buy a amd card for like 10$

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 17 Jun 2017, 01:40
by RUNIE
v0.9.93

    - Removed Pastebin Upload from base program
    - Added Pastebin Upload plugin
    - Guis/menus are destroyed when user attempts to update
    - Improved error messages when updating
    - Increased plugin launch wait time to 1500ms
    - Fixed a bug where inital values in Binder could be wrong
    - Removed CSGO Tray Launcher and ClipTip from installer plugin list
    - Other small changes/fixes

SnowFlake wrote:buy a amd card for like 10$

As I don't really have anything to gain from implementing AMD support at the moment, I'm probably not gonna spend money or time at it right now.

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 17 Jun 2017, 11:16
by SnowFlake
plz plz plz make it work with Amd also :D

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 22 Jun 2017, 10:52
by RUNIE
v0.9.94

    - Added 'Window Switcher' plugin (fuzzy search active windows)
    - Some improvements to the Imgur plugin
    - Fixed bug where you couldn't change tab
    - Added update notes to update prompt
    - General code cleanup and misc fixes/changes

SnowFlake wrote:plz plz plz make it work with Amd also :D

Hard to say if it will happen so I won't promise anything.

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 03 Jul 2017, 02:26
by RUNIE
v0.9.95

    - Added Settings gui for the Imgur plugin
    - Menu class now prevents several identical items from being added
    - Removed debugger plugin (Vibrancer uses OutputDebug instead now)
    - Some code improvements
    - Fixed a few minor bugs

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 12 Jul 2017, 12:25
by RUNIE
v0.9.96

    - Program no longer requires admin privileges
    - Rare menu error associated with plugins fixed
    - JSON files save on exit

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 19 Jul 2017, 09:32
by RUNIE
v0.9.97

    - Removed AutoHotkey.dll, multiples of ahk.exe/dll and moved AutoHotkey.exe to main folder
    - Also quite a bit of cleanup (thanks, evilC!)
    - Increased plugin load timeout to 2500ms
    - Bind list has icons showing whether the bind is bound to a plugin or not

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 18 Aug 2017, 11:45
by RUNIE
v0.9.98

    - Added language localization in three languages:
    - - English
    - - Norwegian
    - - Polish (thanks, Etherlord!)
    - Made most guis slightly larger to allow for language localization

NOTE!!
v0.9.97 has a broken update system, however it's still relatively easy to update:
1. Click 'Check For Updates' in Settings
2. Go to the Click yes to the prompt
3. Download Vibrancer-installer.zip from the Downloads section
4. Close Vibrancer
5. Run the new installer and install to the same location as your current install.

Sorry for the inconvenience, a pretty unexpected bug appeared when I changed some stuff.

Also..
If anyone wants to translate Vibrancer to their own language, you're more than welcome to, and it will be appreciated.
Easiest way would be to contact me, or you could simply translate the english language file and send me the new one. Thanks!

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 23 Aug 2017, 11:20
by RUNIE
v0.9.99

    - Fixed issue where program wouldn't start on startup

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 05 Sep 2017, 06:59
by RUNIE
v1.0.0

    - Added language localization in Finnish (ty siluu!)
    - DVC gets set to the desktop setting on startup
    - Fixed an issue where NvAPI initialization wasn't working (?) for some people

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 07 Sep 2017, 12:25
by RUNIE
v1.0.1

    - Installation is now forced to local appdata
    - Added "Purge Images" in Imgur Upload plugin
    - Fixed bug in Pastebin Upload plugin

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 07 Oct 2017, 04:49
by RUNIE
v1.0.2

    - Made Vibrancy Control plugin run by default
    - Default Vibrancy Control hotkeys set by default
    - Small changes to JSONFile class

v1.0.3

    - You can now easily add running programs to the game list by using the "Select window" feature
    - Added "Show Console" settings (shows inner workings, useful for debugging)
    - Made singletons work like actual singletons
    - Improved error logging
    - Extensive code cleanup

Re: Vibrancer - NVIDIA Vibrancy, Easy Keybinds and Imgur Capture/Upload

Posted: 14 May 2018, 08:36
by RUNIE
This software is as of now discontinued. With NVIDIA putting the game filter feature in GeForce Experience, that is probably the superior solution to use as of now.

The program obviously still works, and if it completely breaks (and a potential fix is easy to do) then I'd fix it. That said, I haven't actually done anything to Vibrancer in ages, and I probably won't do anything more to it in the future :)