Creativerse OSD of Coordinates

Post gaming related scripts
TygerByte
Posts: 56
Joined: 12 Aug 2016, 05:22

Creativerse OSD of Coordinates

09 Jun 2017, 02:59

On Screen Display of your XYZ Coordinates in game at the top left corner with CTRL+F8 Hotkey.

CTRL+F5 Hotkey set for measuring distance
CTRL+F9 Reloads the script

I nabbed the pointers on a 64bit machine and I don't recall if it was with a 64bit version of the game so it may or may not work for everyone. Also it was done on Win8.1 so YMMV. This script is not the best of work and any improvements would be appreciated. In the event the game is updated the script will likely fail to work anymore and I may or may not have time to update it. Hopefully Playful will have a better solution than this script by then.

I'd also like to thank Kalamity, tic, cmann, and Frankie Bagnardi for the libraries used otherwise the script would be poop.

You'll need the following libraries
https://github.com/Kalamity/classMemory
https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic.php?t=6517
https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic.php?t=1879
https://gist.github.com/brigand/3941326

Small sample of the script in action
Image

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus



Edit: Some changes so Toggle works better and Offset change for shorter jumps. Hopefully more reliable for multiple world changes. Updated Offsets

Updated Offsets: Sept 27, 2017
Last edited by TygerByte on 27 Sep 2017, 19:19, edited 3 times in total.
User avatar
SnowFlake
Posts: 365
Joined: 28 Apr 2015, 05:41
Google: floowsnaake
GitHub: floowsnaake
Contact:

Re: Creativerse OSD of Coordinates

09 Jun 2017, 13:56

Added all the scripts in a zip file

Creativerse OSD of Coordinates + All extra ahk scripts
Attachments
Creativerse OSD of Coordinates + All extra ahk scripts.zip
Creativerse OSD of Coordinates + All extra ahk scripts
(43.99 KiB) Downloaded 31 times
:yawn:
TygerByte
Posts: 56
Joined: 12 Aug 2016, 05:22

Re: Creativerse OSD of Coordinates

27 Sep 2017, 17:17

Sorry about the lack of pointer update since I haven't played in a while. The first offset of 0x44 was to 0x48 and it now works again. Good luck.

Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests