blank parameter followed by &var Topic is solved

Discuss the future of the AutoHotkey language
User avatar
jeeswg
Posts: 4981
Joined: 19 Dec 2016, 01:58
Location: UK

blank parameter followed by &var

10 Feb 2018, 11:56

I was testing script conversion, and got a 'Syntax error' error message with AHK v2.0-a088 (the latest version), when a blank parameter was followed by a parameter of the form '&var'. Although I have found some workarounds.

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

Helgef
Posts: 3163
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: blank parameter followed by &var

10 Feb 2018, 13:38

Look like a parsing error. Another workaround for sendMessage, just omit the & ;)

Cheers.
lexikos
Posts: 6130
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 04:07
GitHub: Lexikos

Re: blank parameter followed by &var  Topic is solved

26 Mar 2018, 04:57

This was fixed in v2.0-a089.

Return to “AutoHotkey v2 Development”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests