How to reload the script if paused

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
kkkaioekn
Posts: 9
Joined: 11 Jun 2018, 22:41
Location: ahk beginner

How to reload the script if paused

14 Jun 2018, 10:49

Hello to everyone,

Here is a part of my script



Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus





i use many keys to pause/suspend the script. But when i use my hotkeys to unpause, the script continue from where i stoped him.
but i'm looking to reload the script from the begin if the script is paused/suspended

how to do?

thanks :3
Rohwedder
Posts: 1169
Joined: 04 Jun 2014, 08:33
Location: Germany

Re: How to reload the script if paused

14 Jun 2018, 11:39

Hallo,
try:

Code: [Select all] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

*Pause:: ;Key Pause toggles script Pause/Reload
Suspend ;Suspend Hotkeys
Pause,,1 ;Pause Script
If !(Reload := !Reload)
Reload ;Reload Script
Return
kkkaioekn
Posts: 9
Joined: 11 Jun 2018, 22:41
Location: ahk beginner

Re: How to reload the script if paused

14 Jun 2018, 12:03

thanks, it work well!!! <3 <3 love love

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: evilC, HotKeyIt, Mimir, swagfag and 65 guests