Help me, please !!! Topic is solved

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
Vinh2uang
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Sep 2017, 09:51

Help me, please !!!

20 Sep 2017, 10:07

I try press numpad1 --> 9 but it's not work, can you fix it?
Code:

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

User avatar
tidbit
Posts: 1006
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:15
Location: USA

Re: Help me, please !!!  Topic is solved

20 Sep 2017, 11:36

in your loop,parse line, you never tell it what to parse by. you want to tell it to parse by a comma. (use: `, ... not just ,). so it's making a hotkey for N, u, m, p, a, d and 0, etc.
rawr. fear me.
*poke*
Is it December 21, 2012 yet?
Vinh2uang
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Sep 2017, 09:51

Re: Help me, please !!!

20 Sep 2017, 12:01

great, i'm fixed it,thank you very much !! <3
https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/LoopParse.htm

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 38 guests