Not so Difficult Logic Question Topic is solved

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
Noo0B
Posts: 52
Joined: 26 Jan 2018, 19:54

Not so Difficult Logic Question

19 Feb 2018, 18:19

Hi,
I´m having this problem with 2 or more hotkeys sharing the same hotkey type.
Write 2 at the first gui for the error:

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus


In my lowly knowledge I think it would need a function with %T1N% for a sub then calling the sub variables var%T1N%.
If someone is able to help me I´d appreciate a lot.
Thanks and Regards.
Last edited by Noo0B on 28 Mar 2018, 13:44, edited 1 time in total.
Noo0B
Posts: 52
Joined: 26 Jan 2018, 19:54

Re: Difficult Logic Question

21 Feb 2018, 05:29

I probably Surfed Through the solution somewhere without being able to understand and recognize it.
I also found this but couldn't get the file append to work:
https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/38482-dynamic-label/
I really don´t know much!
Thanks and regards!
Noo0B
Posts: 52
Joined: 26 Jan 2018, 19:54

Re: Difficult Logic Question  Topic is solved

28 Mar 2018, 13:44

Needs a variable for each iteraction. % XTriggeredCount%Xcount%. then write in expression mode :)

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: grimboto and 30 guests