Ignore keys, How? Topic is solved

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
Gandalf_yayo
Posts: 9
Joined: 19 May 2018, 20:41

Ignore keys, How?

23 May 2018, 09:35

I want to be able to shoot with "LButton" on 3 and 4, but enable the autohotkey on all the rest of the keys i am using such as 1,2,5,6. When i use "key_Terminate:="Tab", it will only terminate autohotkey if the command ended, and halfway it won't ignore.

Any idea's what to add?


SCRIPT:

key_shoot:="LButton"
key_pompe_chasseur:="F1"
key_shotgun:="F2"
key_heavy_sg:="F3"
key_Terminate:="Tab"

STATE:=0

loop {
sleep 1
if GetKeyState(key_pompe_chasseur)
{
pompechasseur:=true
shotgun:=false
heavy_shotgun:=false
}
if GetKeyState(key_shotgun)
{
pompechasseur:=false
shotgun:= true
heavy_shotgun:=false
}
if GetKeyState(key_heavy_sg)
{
pompechasseur:= false
shotgun:= false
heavy_shotgun:=true
}
if GetKeyState(key_Terminate)
{
pompechasseur:= false
shotgun:= false
heavy_shotgun:=false
STATE:=0
}
if GetKeyState(key_shoot)
{
if (pompechasseur = true)
{
if (STATE = 1)
{
STATE:=0
Send {3}
Sleep 725

}
else
{
STATE:=1
Send {4}
Sleep 725


}
}
if (shotgun = true)
{
if (STATE = 1)
{
STATE:=0
click WheelUp
Sleep 600

}
else
{
STATE:=1
click WheelDown
Sleep 600


}
}
if (heavy_shotgun = true)
{
if (STATE = 1)
{
STATE:=0
click WheelUp
Sleep 605
}
else
{
STATE:=1
click WheelDown
Sleep 605

}
}
}
}
Rohwedder
Posts: 1521
Joined: 04 Jun 2014, 08:33
Location: Germany

Re: Ignore keys, How?  Topic is solved

23 May 2018, 11:58

Hallo,
perhaps:

Code: Select all

key_shoot:="LButton"
key_pompe_chasseur:="F1"
key_shotgun:="F2"
key_heavy_sg:="F3"
key_Terminate:="Tab"
STATE:=0
loop
{
	sleep 1
	if GetKeyState(key_pompe_chasseur)
	{
		pompechasseur:=true
		shotgun:=false
		heavy_shotgun:=false
	}
	if GetKeyState(key_shotgun)
	{
		pompechasseur:=false
		shotgun:= true
		heavy_shotgun:=false
	}
	if GetKeyState(key_heavy_sg)
	{
		pompechasseur:= false
		shotgun:= false
		heavy_shotgun:=true
	}
	if GetKeyState(key_shoot)
	{
		if (pompechasseur = true)
		{
			if (STATE = 1)
			{
				STATE:=0
				Send {3}
				Sleep 725
			}
			else
			{
				STATE:=1
				Send {4}
				Sleep 725
			}
		}
		if (shotgun = true)
		{
			if (STATE = 1)
			{
				STATE:=0
				click WheelUp
				Sleep 600
			}
			else
			{
				STATE:=1
				click WheelDown
				Sleep 600
			}
		}
		if (heavy_shotgun = true)
		{
			if (STATE = 1)
			{
				STATE:=0
				click WheelUp
				Sleep 605
			}
			else
			{
				STATE:=1
				click WheelDown
				Sleep 605
			}
		}
	}
}
~*Tab:: ;key_Terminate
	pompechasseur:= false
	shotgun:= false
	heavy_shotgun:=false
	STATE:=0
Return
Gandalf_yayo
Posts: 9
Joined: 19 May 2018, 20:41

Re: Ignore keys, How?

23 May 2018, 15:20

Worked!! many thanks man!!
Phantompaul
Posts: 15
Joined: 17 Jun 2018, 09:47

Re: Ignore keys, How?

23 Jun 2018, 08:50

Rohwedder wrote:Hallo,
perhaps:

Code: Select all

key_shoot:="LButton"
key_pompe_chasseur:="F1"
key_shotgun:="F2"
key_heavy_sg:="F3"
key_Terminate:="Tab"
STATE:=0
loop
{
	sleep 1
	if GetKeyState(key_pompe_chasseur)
	{
		pompechasseur:=true
		shotgun:=false
		heavy_shotgun:=false
	}
	if GetKeyState(key_shotgun)
	{
		pompechasseur:=false
		shotgun:= true
		heavy_shotgun:=false
	}
	if GetKeyState(key_heavy_sg)
	{
		pompechasseur:= false
		shotgun:= false
		heavy_shotgun:=true
	}
	if GetKeyState(key_shoot)
	{
		if (pompechasseur = true)
		{
			if (STATE = 1)
			{
				STATE:=0
				Send {3}
				Sleep 725
			}
			else
			{
				STATE:=1
				Send {4}
				Sleep 725
			}
		}
		if (shotgun = true)
		{
			if (STATE = 1)
			{
				STATE:=0
				click WheelUp
				Sleep 600
			}
			else
			{
				STATE:=1
				click WheelDown
				Sleep 600
			}
		}
		if (heavy_shotgun = true)
		{
			if (STATE = 1)
			{
				STATE:=0
				click WheelUp
				Sleep 605
			}
			else
			{
				STATE:=1
				click WheelDown
				Sleep 605
			}
		}
	}
}
~*Tab:: ;key_Terminate
	pompechasseur:= false
	shotgun:= false
	heavy_shotgun:=false
	STATE:=0
Return

!!! Watch out !!!!

If you use this Makro, Fortnite somehow can detact it and you get banned(ip/system) or something like that.
I used this makro by myself and cant play Fortnite anymore.
Fortnite Screenshot 2018.06.23 - 15.47.06.88.png
Fortnite Screenshot 2018.06.23 - 15.47.06.88.png (961.08 KiB) Viewed 7 times
I cant recommend you to use this macro.

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Hellbent, loek3000 and 93 guests