If condition in AltTab menu Topic is solved

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v1.1 and older) and its commands and hotkeys
thraeos

If condition in AltTab menu

25 May 2018, 01:56

I want to use my wheel to scroll in AltTabMenu

Code: Select all

MButton::AltTabMenu

#IfWinActive ahk_class MultitaskingViewFrame

    WheelUp:: send, {Right}
    WheelDown:: send, {Left}
    MButton:: send, {Enter}

#IfWinActive

return
It does nothing. I read the help document. I've known that

Code: Select all

#If
doesn't work in AltTab.
So how can I implement the feature I want?
Rohwedder
Posts: 7644
Joined: 04 Jun 2014, 08:33
Location: Germany

Re: If condition in AltTab menu  Topic is solved

25 May 2018, 06:43

Hallo,
try:

Code: Select all

~MButton & WheelUp::AltTab
~MButton & WheelDown::ShiftAltTab
(Press and hold Mbutton(=ScrollWheel) and scroll up/down.)
swagfag
Posts: 6222
Joined: 11 Jan 2017, 17:59

Re: If condition in AltTab menu

25 May 2018, 06:54

https://autohotkey.com/docs/HotkeyFeatures.htm didnt even know this page existed, let alone how i got there in the first place
AltTab what hack of a macro this is
try the example they provide

Code: Select all

MButton::AltTabMenu
WheelDown::AltTab
WheelUp::ShiftAltTab
thraeos
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 May 2018, 03:49

Re: If condition in AltTab menu

25 May 2018, 22:59

Rohwedder wrote:Hallo,
try:

Code: Select all

~MButton & WheelUp::AltTab
~MButton & WheelDown::ShiftAltTab
(Press and hold Mbutton(=ScrollWheel) and scroll up/down.)
There is a problem that it's very inconvenient to scroll the wheel for a whole round while holding the middle button. :?

Return to “Ask for Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], mankvl, OrangeCat, pgeugene, sanmaodo, zerox and 311 guests