Full screen transform from gui 1 to gui 2 smooth

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
slovakia
Posts: 13
Joined: 12 Apr 2017, 09:33

Full screen transform from gui 1 to gui 2 smooth

24 Jun 2018, 21:12

Please help me
I want to transform from gui 1 to gui 2 by press F2. But i don't know how to do it directly. I don't want 1 second show my desktop before gui 2 show.

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] (Untitled.ahk)GeSHi © Codebox Plus

imustbeamoron
Posts: 41
Joined: 18 Aug 2016, 22:56

Re: Full screen transform from gui 1 to gui 2 smooth

24 Jun 2018, 21:42

build your 2nd gui ahead of time, and just dont show it until its needed...

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

slovakia
Posts: 13
Joined: 12 Apr 2017, 09:33

Re: Full screen transform from gui 1 to gui 2 smooth

24 Jun 2018, 22:19

imustbeamoron wrote:build your 2nd gui ahead of time, and just dont show it until its needed...

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus


Thank you. But i have more than 2 gui and many time switch from gui 1,2,3.....
imustbeamoron
Posts: 41
Joined: 18 Aug 2016, 22:56

Re: Full screen transform from gui 1 to gui 2 smooth

25 Jun 2018, 08:44

dont destroy your guis until you are completely done with them. hide them if you need to, but you should only create each gui one time.

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AlphaBravo, Exaskryz, Google [Bot], GrebicVonGrekabon, MK18 and 27 guests