Complex Sequence.Is it possible to make a sequence of clicks in

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v1.1 and older) and its commands and hotkeys
drondron1986
Posts: 40
Joined: 21 Mar 2018, 04:54

Complex Sequence.Is it possible to make a sequence of clicks in

17 Sep 2018, 23:43

Hi Is it possible to make a sequence of clicks in AHK?
Ctrl O bind to --click (Enter) -click (Ctrl+D)-click V

original code
[code]#If, WinActive("ahk_class Photoshop") || WinActive("ahk_class QWidget") || WinActive("ahk_exe LazyNezumiPro.exe")

Ctrl & O::
send, v

[/code]
[/size]
Rohwedder
Posts: 7679
Joined: 04 Jun 2014, 08:33
Location: Germany

Re: Complex Sequence.Is it possible to make a sequence of clicks in

18 Sep 2018, 04:02

Hallo,
try:

Code: Select all

#If WinActive("ahk_class Photoshop") || WinActive("ahk_class QWidget") || WinActive("ahk_exe LazyNezumiPro.exe")
^o::Send, {Click}{Enter}{Click}^d{Click}v
or:

Code: Select all

GroupAdd, Graphic, ahk_class Photoshop
GroupAdd, Graphic, ahk_class QWidget
GroupAdd, Graphic, ahk_exe LazyNezumiPro.exe
Return
#If WinActive("ahk_group Graphic")
^o::Send, {Click}{Enter}{Click}^d{Click}v
drondron1986
Posts: 40
Joined: 21 Mar 2018, 04:54

Re: Complex Sequence.Is it possible to make a sequence of clicks in

18 Sep 2018, 06:36

Rohwedder thanks it works, is there an option without the command {Click}.Photoshop makes an extra brushstroke is there any alternative?

Return to “Ask for Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Archimede, Google [Bot], gorlock, mikeyww and 236 guests