Error in a simple script

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
drondron1986
Posts: 31
Joined: 21 Mar 2018, 04:54

Error in a simple script

22 Sep 2018, 10:28

Code: Select all

#If, WinActive("ahk_class Photoshop") || WinActive("ahk_class QWidget") || WinActive("ahk_exe LazyNezumiPro.exe") || WinActive("ahk_class PSViewC")

^q::^{F8}
Return

Please help
whats wrong ?
swagfag
Posts: 1563
Joined: 11 Jan 2017, 17:59

Re: Error in a simple script

22 Sep 2018, 11:32

is there something wrong?
drondron1986
Posts: 31
Joined: 21 Mar 2018, 04:54

Re: Error in a simple script

22 Sep 2018, 11:59

[img]
Скриншот 2018-09-22 19.58.08.jpg
(64.57 KiB) Downloaded 54 times
[/img]
Скриншот 2018-09-22 19.58.08.jpg
(64.57 KiB) Downloaded 54 times
garry
Posts: 1569
Joined: 22 Dec 2013, 12:50

Re: Error in a simple script

22 Sep 2018, 13:17

I tried this with notepad , maybe remove {}

Code: Select all

#If WinActive("ahk_exe Notepad.exe")
$^q::^F10
Return
drondron1986
Posts: 31
Joined: 21 Mar 2018, 04:54

Re: Error in a simple script

23 Sep 2018, 01:17

garry thanks a lot

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AnotherUser, Athyra, Bing [Bot], Sabestian Caine and 45 guests