SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

Post your working scripts, libraries and tools
User avatar
evilC
Posts: 2334
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:30

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

04 Jan 2017, 15:25

HotKeyIt has implemented a tweak of DebugVars to make global vars show up when using AHK_H.

You can find it here. Just edit DebugVars.ahk as indicated by that page - so basically you just need to make 2 edits on lines 250 and 269

Lex - If we can figure out a way to make it play ball with L and H, are you happy to fold in the changes to your Scite fork? H reckons he can detect whether the script being debugged is running under H or L, so if we just slap a conditional in there to use this altered code for H, are you willing to merge that?
lexikos
Posts: 4896
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 04:07
GitHub: Lexikos

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

04 Jan 2017, 22:23

It could be changed to use the context_names dbgp command instead of hard-coding the context names and IDs, presuming that AutoHotkey_H responds correctly to that command.
HotKeyIt
Posts: 1163
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 18:35
Contact:

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

05 Jan 2017, 16:35

Thanks lexikos, I have updated AHK_H to support context_names properly and created a Pull request.

Return to “Scripts and Functions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests