visual studio code intellisense for autohotkey

Discuss features, issues, about Editors for AHK
User avatar
Dorian-Grim
Posts: 4
Joined: 05 Aug 2014, 00:57

visual studio code intellisense for autohotkey

23 Dec 2016, 07:19

Hi,

I am wondering if anyone could tell me how to enable intellisense for autohotkey in visual studio code.

Dorian :!:
Simplicity has power too
User avatar
Xeo786
Posts: 174
Joined: 09 Nov 2015, 02:43
Location: Karachi, Pakistan

Re: visual studio code intellisense for autohotkey

24 Dec 2016, 00:14

Hi Dorian-Grim,

I am not into VS but seen something familiar https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/5254 ... -studio-c/

:think:
"When there is no gravity, there is absolute vacuum" -Game changer theory

Return to “Editors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest