Page 1 of 1

Scite Line Marking?

Posted: 20 Jun 2016, 11:46
by Capbat
HI
Is there a way to mark individual lines in Scite? I do not want the <Mark All> function I just want to be able to get back to an singled Marked Line.
Sorry if this is not in the correction section of the forum, did not find any section more appropriate.

Thanks.

Bat

Re: Scite Line Marking?

Posted: 20 Jun 2016, 12:06
by kon
Ctrl+F2 = Toggle bookmark. Marks a line.
F2 = Next bookmark. Go to the next bookmark.
They are both also in the "Search" menu.

Re: Scite Line Marking?

Posted: 20 Jun 2016, 13:16
by Capbat
Thanks for your answer.
About the Search Menu.
I tried the Help tab Scite4Autohotkey Help and searched for Bookmark did not see anything there.

Bat