SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

The popular SciTE-based AutoHotkey Script Editor
Ovg
Posts: 20
Joined: 19 Feb 2017, 01:13

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

19 Sep 2017, 10:59

While this mod is active I can't set breakpoints anymore. Any suggestions will be appreciated.
It's impossible to lead us astray for we don't care even to choose the way.
User avatar
J Scott Elblein
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Aug 2017, 05:19
GitHub: STaRDoGG
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

10 Nov 2017, 18:41

Ovg wrote:While this mod is active I can't set breakpoints anymore. Any suggestions will be appreciated.

Same here. It breaks breakpoints. :cry:
User avatar
J Scott Elblein
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Aug 2017, 05:19
GitHub: STaRDoGG
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

10 Nov 2017, 18:43

Any mods/way to auto-open the Variables window when starting a debug session on a script?

Another nice thing would be to have it auto-run when you first start the script. i.e. Normally, you first click the debug icon, then have to click the Run icon. All-in-one click would be cool.

Return to “SciTE4AutoHotkey”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest