SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

The popular SciTE-based AutoHotkey Script Editor
Ovg
Posts: 20
Joined: 19 Feb 2017, 01:13

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

19 Sep 2017, 10:59

While this mod is active I can't set breakpoints anymore. Any suggestions will be appreciated.
It's impossible to lead us astray for we don't care even to choose the way.
User avatar
J Scott Elblein
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Aug 2017, 05:19
GitHub: STaRDoGG
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

10 Nov 2017, 18:41

Ovg wrote:While this mod is active I can't set breakpoints anymore. Any suggestions will be appreciated.

Same here. It breaks breakpoints. :cry:
User avatar
J Scott Elblein
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Aug 2017, 05:19
GitHub: STaRDoGG
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

10 Nov 2017, 18:43

Any mods/way to auto-open the Variables window when starting a debug session on a script?

Another nice thing would be to have it auto-run when you first start the script. i.e. Normally, you first click the debug icon, then have to click the Run icon. All-in-one click would be cool.
j88r
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Nov 2017, 23:39

Re: SciTE4AutoHotkey v3.0.06.01 [Updated October 12 2014]

29 Nov 2017, 00:00

Image
解决中文字符颜色显示为数字问题(Solve the Chinese character color is displayed as a numerical problem)(by google translate)
Image
解决中文字体显示异常问题(Solve the Chinese font display abnormalities)(by google translate)

Code: [Select all] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

#define SCE_AHK_IDENTIFIER 21
Image
解决临近变量格式与变量显示格式相同问题(Solve the variable format and the adjacent variable format display the same problem)(by google translate)
Attachments
img.png
img.png (3.3 KiB) Viewed 10 times
code2.png
(82.64 KiB) Not downloaded yet
code1.png
(61.79 KiB) Not downloaded yet

Return to “SciTE4AutoHotkey”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest