Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

Antibiotic
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Jan 2018, 15:03

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

21 Jan 2018, 15:10

Hello
is it possible to search for a "similar image"

for example in 3D environment some images may change form because you look at them from a different angle.
Or in a game day/night cycles change pixel composition of an image.
So it is still recognizable to human but wont be detected by image search because sample image does not mach all pixels to the current image due to slight changes.
is that solvable?
Antibiotic
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Jan 2018, 15:03

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

21 Jan 2018, 15:10

Hello
is it possible to search for a "similar image"

for example in 3D environment some images may change form because you look at them from a different angle.
Or in a game day/night cycles change pixel composition of an image.
So it is still recognizable to human but wont be detected by image search because sample image does not mach all pixels to the current image due to slight changes.
is that solvable?
leandroct
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Jan 2018, 13:20

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

30 Jan 2018, 14:06

I did a Macro in Pulover's Macro Creator to open a Notepad.exe and put the Clipboard value in the save as file name field.
[img]Pulover%20Prog.jpg[/img]

When I generate an .exe file, it works ok. But I would like to call this .exe file passing the file name not by the clipboard, but like a parameter. Something like shown in the command prompt picture below. Is it possible? How to do it?
[img]CMD.jpg[/img]

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

Attachments
CMD.jpg
CMD.jpg (13.74 KiB) Viewed 176 times
Pulover Prog.jpg
Pulover Prog.jpg (49.12 KiB) Viewed 176 times
User avatar
Gio
Posts: 299
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 10:54
Location: Brazil

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

30 Jan 2018, 16:50

Hello Leandroct.

Dereferencing 1 by the means of %1% will reveal the contents that were passed to a compiled script as the first parameter.



In PMC, this option should replace %clipboard% in "Detalhes".
"What is a suitable automation? Whatever saves your day for the greater matters."
Barcoder - Create QR Codes and other Barcodes using only Autohotkey !!
Rtaxx
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Feb 2018, 18:23

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

02 Feb 2018, 19:00

will this be able to distinguish between multiple keyboards or even multiple mice? what about external game pads and small keypads? can I use 2 keyboards at the SAME time, one with the QWERTY layout and the other with DVORAK? Not so much macro recording as keyboard/keypad remapping.
bcgrossman
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Feb 2018, 10:07

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

08 Feb 2018, 17:09

The video by Daniel Neel was great for those of us that like to use the recorder and want to learn how to use PMC. But
the video only goes so far and even getting started I have more questions. Like, how do you find out what all of those buttons/icon mean and do?
The record toolbar doesn't have hints (or at least they don't work) so what do the buttons do? It looks like there are three or four different record
buttons but no clue as to what distinguishes one from another.

If you are play back a recording, how do you stop the playback? PMC is moving the mouse around making it hard to use the mouse to get to the
stop button on the toolbar.

Any help you can provide would be greatly appreciated.
IHAT
Posts: 5
Joined: 09 Feb 2018, 09:59

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

09 Feb 2018, 14:53

Hello Pulover's,

Need your help to create the right macro,

in the beginning I successfully managed to create a simple macro and it worked fine.

but I need a more complicated one...I'll explain the idea hope you can help me with
I have 2 tiles windows, the macro will look in the window to the right and when an image found then on the window to the left it will perform a loop of image found and mouse clicks, when the image on the window to the right is changed I need the macro to run a certain commands on the window to the left.
the problem I'm facing is with "image not found" if the image on the right window is not found I want to the macro to jump the first sub loop and go to search for the other image and run the commands inside it's sub loop.

is their an order related to the image not found to jump to the next image task and perform the required.

Loop
{
Loop
{
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 1215, 240, 1584, 453, C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209195207.png
If ErrorLevel
Break
}
Until ErrorLevel
Loop, 1
{
Loop
{
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 479, 241, 847, 461, C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209200833.png
CenterImgSrchCoords("C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209200833.png", FoundX, FoundY)
If ErrorLevel = 0
Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY%, 0
}
Until ErrorLevel = 0
Click, 51, 246 Left, 1
Sleep, 5
Click, 54, 221 Left, 1
Sleep, 500
Loop
{
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 483, 242, 835, 457, C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209201123.png
If ErrorLevel = 0
Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY%, 0
}
Until ErrorLevel = 0
Click, 53, 244 Left, 1
Sleep, 100
}
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 1230, 234, 1566, 446, C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209201030.png
Loop, 1
{
Loop
{
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 453, 221, 837, 471, C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209201235.png
CenterImgSrchCoords("C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209201235.png", FoundX, FoundY)
If ErrorLevel = 0
Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY%, 0
If ErrorLevel
{
MsgBox, 49, Continue?, Image / Pixel Not Found.`nPress OK to continue.
IfMsgBox, Cancel
Return
}
}
Until ErrorLevel = 0
Click, 45, 247 Left, 1
Sleep, 5
Click, 99, 219 Left, 1
Sleep, 500
Loop
{
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 486, 235, 843, 461, C:\Users\Elite\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20180209202826.png
}
Until ErrorLevel = 0
Click, 49, 245 Left, 1
Sleep, 100
}
}
IHAT
Posts: 5
Joined: 09 Feb 2018, 09:59

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

11 Feb 2018, 08:43

Dear Pullover,

i forgot to thank you for the great work done on the PMC.

I keep thinking in a new ways to detect 2 images and click the mouse.

i came up with this idea but appreciate your help to design using the PMC, how to order the mouse click based on 2 image search result?

FindImagePos>C:\Documents and Settings\Computer\My Documents\My Pictures\outside.bmp,SCREEN,10,1,X2,Y2,NumFound1
FindImagePos>C:\Documents and Settings\Computer\My Documents\My Pictures\start.bmp,SCREEN,10,1,X2,Y2,NumFound2
FindImagePos>C:\Documents and Settings\Computer\My Documents\My Pictures\wolf.bmp,SCREEN,10,1,X2,Y2,NumFound3
FindImagePos>C:\Documents and Settings\Computer\My Documents\My Pictures\Stone.bmp,SCREEN,10,1,X2,Y2,NumFound4

If>NumFound1>0
If>NumFound2>0
MouseMove>150,350
LClick
Wait>0.2
Goto>image_search
Else
If>NumFound3>0
If>NumFound2>0
MouseMove>150,350
LClick
Wait>0.2
Goto>image_search
Else
If> NumFound3>0
If> NumFound4>0
MouseMove>150,350
LClick
Wait>0.2
Goto>image_search
Else
If> NumFound1>0
If> NumFound4>0
MouseMove>150,350
LClick
Wait>0.2
Goto>image_search
Else
//nothing was found, loop back and try again
Wait>0.2
Goto>image_search
Endif
Endif
Endif
Endif
Endif
Endif

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest