Activate window

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

Parisavenida

Activate window

24 Mar 2017, 16:09

I have a macro that works only when the window is open and does not work when the window is minimized. I used WinActivate to switch into the window. Is there another command to switch between windows?
guest3456
Posts: 2024
Joined: 09 Oct 2013, 10:31

Re: Activate window

24 Mar 2017, 19:50

WinActivate is the best way

ParisPulvinar
Posts: 26
Joined: 27 Mar 2017, 07:45

Re: Activate window

29 Mar 2017, 21:23

I've been using WinActivate but for some reason it only works when the window is open and not when it is minimized and I can't seem to figure out how to activate the window when it is minimized.

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest