AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

Ask for help, how to use AHK_H, etc.
xuezhe
Posts: 68
Joined: 06 Jan 2016, 11:02

AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

17 Oct 2017, 00:24

I try to change it from AHK_L v1 to AHK_H v2 .some error happens.Could you help me to complete this.thx.
https://github.com/Drugoy/Autohotkey-sc ... es/Acc.ahk



the fllowing ahk is also not work in AHK_H V2 ,but works well in AHk_L

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

HotKeyIt
Posts: 1534
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 18:35
Contact:

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

17 Oct 2017, 05:50

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus



Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

xuezhe
Posts: 68
Joined: 06 Jan 2016, 11:02

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

17 Oct 2017, 22:09

thx.
xuezhe
Posts: 68
Joined: 06 Jan 2016, 11:02

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

18 Oct 2017, 00:38

Code: [Select all] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

hwnd:=WinGetID("ahk_class Notepad")
window := Acc_ObjectFromWindow(hwnd)
MsgBox window.accChildCount


I just test it on ahk_h v2. it shows 2,but it shows 7 on AHK_L.
the fact is 7.
HotKeyIt
Posts: 1534
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 18:35
Contact:

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

18 Oct 2017, 15:29

I get 2 for AHK_L as well, can you link to Acc.ahk you are using for AHK_L?
xuezhe
Posts: 68
Joined: 06 Jan 2016, 11:02

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

18 Oct 2017, 18:39

AHK_L v1

Code: [Select all] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

#SingleInstance force
#include Acc.ahk
run,Notepad.exe
WinWait,ahk_class Notepad
WinGet,hWnd,id, ahk_class Notepad
window := Acc_ObjectFromWindow(hWnd)
MsgBox % window.accChildCount
children := Acc_Children(window)
MsgBox % children[2].accValue(0)



Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

xuezhe
Posts: 68
Joined: 06 Jan 2016, 11:02

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

18 Oct 2017, 18:53

using the AccViwer fllowing

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus



newscreen3311984.png
newscreen3311984.png (18.23 KiB) Viewed 191 times
xuezhe
Posts: 68
Joined: 06 Jan 2016, 11:02

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

19 Oct 2017, 02:40

thx .now it works well in AHK_H V2 .sorry,I give you a wrong url which is too old.

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest