AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

Ask for help, how to use AHK_H, etc.
xuezhe
Posts: 87
Joined: 06 Jan 2016, 11:02

AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

11 Dec 2017, 04:20

who can help me to change the json to v2 from v1.
some error happens when running the code after modifying.thx very much.
https://github.com/cocobelgica/AutoHotk ... r/Jxon.ahk

Code: [Select all] [Expand] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

User avatar
jeeswg
Posts: 4302
Joined: 19 Dec 2016, 01:58
Location: UK

Re: AHK_L V1 → AHK_H V2

11 Dec 2017, 05:01

Remove the % signs?

Code: [Select all] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

if val is %number%
{
if val is %integer%

...

if indent is %integer%


Remove the % signs?
I didn't see the variable 'value' anywhere.

Code: [Select all] [Download] GeSHi © Codebox Plus

	val := %value% + 0

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest