struct error Topic is solved

Ask for help, how to use AHK_H, etc.
lsh
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Sep 2017, 07:02

struct error

11 Feb 2018, 04:07

The problem is here, starting from this version, "Struct" began to go wrong.
Commits on Jan 29, 2018
v2.0-a088-338ed55
Fixed else{, try{ and finally{.
Error: Invalid structure definition.
010: TestItem:=Struct(_ITEM,{iItem:1})

Code: Select all

global _ITEM:="
(Q
  int    iItem;
" ((SubStr(A_OsVersion,1,InStr(A_OsVersion,".",1,1,2)-1)>5.1)?"int    iGroupId;
  UINT   cColumns;
  PUINT  puColumns;":"") "
" ((SubStr(A_OsVersion,1,InStr(A_OsVersion,".",1,1,2)-1)>6.0)?"int    *piColFmt;
  int    iGroup;":"") "
)"
TestItem:=Struct(_ITEM,{iItem:1})
HotKeyIt
Posts: 1713
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 18:35
Contact:

Re: struct error  Topic is solved

11 Feb 2018, 08:33

See: https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic ... 40#p197141
Improved continuation sections to automatically escape quotes if the continuation section is inside a quoted string, and not escape them otherwise. Removed the Quotes option
So don't use quotes and Q
lsh
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Sep 2017, 07:02

Re: struct error

11 Feb 2018, 09:13

Okay Thank you.

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests