Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] How to compile ahk_H V2?

Posted: 03 Aug 2018, 01:30
by rodemp
ahk h v1 compiler is very good work

but v2 compiler didn't work
ahk_h_v2.PNG
ahk_h_v2.PNG (51.99 KiB) Viewed 3473 times

Re: How to compile ahk_H V2?

Posted: 03 Aug 2018, 08:08
by guest3456
in v2, RegisterCallback was replaced with CallbackCreate. not sure if that was merged into AHK_H yet

Re: How to compile ahk_H V2?

Posted: 03 Aug 2018, 08:42
by HotKeyIt
Yes, it is up to date

Re: How to compile ahk_H V2?  Topic is solved

Posted: 04 Aug 2018, 00:33
by rodemp
I tried to compile v2 using the ahk_h_v1 compiler

But because of the syntax correction, I fixed that part

Open ScriptParser.ahk and find [RunWait, % """" comspec """ /C """"" AhkPath """ /iLib """ ilibfile """ /ErrorStdOut /E """ ilibfile ".script"" 2>""" ilibfile ".error""""", %FirstScriptDir%, HIDE UseErrorLevel]

change to [RunWait, % """" comspec """ /C """"" AhkPath "2"" /iLib """ ilibfile """ /ErrorStdOut /E """ ilibfile ".script"" 2>""" ilibfile ".error""""", %FirstScriptDir%, HIDE UseErrorLevel]

now syntax check ahk is ahk2exe2.exe

v2 AutoHotkey.exe copy to v1 compiler folder and rename to ahk2exe2.exe

Tested on win7 32bit
2.PNG
2.PNG (66.94 KiB) Viewed 3432 times

Re: How to compile ahk_H V2?

Posted: 04 Aug 2018, 00:47
by guest3456
HotKeyIt wrote:Yes, it is up to date
you sure ? ;)

alpha branch:

https://github.com/HotKeyIt/Ahk2Exe/blo ... er.ahk#L61

Re: [SOLVED] How to compile ahk_H V2?

Posted: 08 Aug 2018, 16:15
by HotKeyIt
Thanks, that should be fixed now.