How to modify the border color?

Ask for help, how to use AHK_H, etc.
arcticir
Posts: 542
Joined: 17 Nov 2013, 11:32

How to modify the border color?

Post by arcticir » 05 Jul 2017, 08:46

I searched all the posts in the forum and did not find a way to modify it.

I would like to know that we can create the border when the designated color?
E.g: GuiCreate("+Borderfofofo")

Code: Select all

f:=GuiCreate("-Caption  +AlwaysOnTop +ToolWindow +Border")
MsgBox f.show("w222 h222")
Image
HotKeyIt
Posts: 1696
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 18:35
Contact:

Re: How to modify the border color?

Post by HotKeyIt » 05 Jul 2017, 14:30

I think you would need gdi to draw it, don't think it is possible with native api.
arcticir
Posts: 542
Joined: 17 Nov 2013, 11:32

Re: How to modify the border color?

Post by arcticir » 05 Jul 2017, 15:10

Thank you.
Post Reply

Return to “Ask For Help”