Help me, please !!! Topic is solved

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v1.1 and older) and its commands and hotkeys
Vinh2uang
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Sep 2017, 09:51

Help me, please !!!

20 Sep 2017, 10:07

I try press numpad1 --> 9 but it's not work, can you fix it?
Code:

Code: Select all

myKey = Numpad0,Numpad1,Numpad2,Numpad3,Numpad4,Numpad5,Numpad6,Numpad7,Numpad8,Numpad9

Loop Parse, myKey
{
   Hotkey  ~%A_LoopField%, Count
   Hotkey ~+%A_LoopField%, Count
}
F9::num = 0
Count:
	num++
   	TrayTip,[%num%]

If num = 4
{
	send,{enter}
	num=0
}
Return
User avatar
tidbit
Posts: 1272
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:15
Location: USA

Re: Help me, please !!!  Topic is solved

20 Sep 2017, 11:36

in your loop,parse line, you never tell it what to parse by. you want to tell it to parse by a comma. (use: `, ... not just ,). so it's making a hotkey for N, u, m, p, a, d and 0, etc.
rawr. fear me.
*poke*
Is it December 21, 2012 yet?
Vinh2uang
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Sep 2017, 09:51

Re: Help me, please !!!

20 Sep 2017, 12:01

great, i'm fixed it,thank you very much !! <3
https://autohotkey.com/docs/commands/LoopParse.htm

Return to “Ask for Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ReyAHK, Spawnova and 288 guests