AHK and Ragnarok ?

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
PhantomHime
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Feb 2018, 15:08

AHK and Ragnarok ?

07 Feb 2018, 15:20

My code used to work normally. But now when I activate it, just work for 1 ~ 3 seconds and stops.

Code: Select all

w::
{
	Loop
	{
		MouseClick, left

		Sleep 100
		
		Loop, 4
		{
			Send, {Enter}
		}

	}
}
j::pause
return
I've searched a lot but couldn't find a working script. Does someone have any idea of whats happening ?
User avatar
Scr1pter
Posts: 1272
Joined: 06 Aug 2017, 08:21
Location: Germany

Re: AHK and Ragnarok ?

08 Feb 2018, 06:40

Hi,
Some games have problems with such sends.
It might be better to work with down and up.
Instead of Send {Enter}
You could try
Send {Enter down}
Sleep, 5
Send {Enter up}

Same for mouseclick.
Send {lbutton down}
Sleep, 5
Send {lbutton up}
Please use [code][/code] when posting code!
Keyboard: Logitech G PRO - Mouse: Logitech G502 LS - OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit - AHK version: 1.1.33.09

Return to “Gaming Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests